Haha! Then bring a gas burner, a picnic mat, a tent and a mess tin to cook?Originally posted by coolger03:sandwich no need skills de... or buy from supermarket lor... hehehe
Portable BBQ pitOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Haha! Then bring a gas burner, a picnic mat, a tent and a mess tin to cook?
Sushi picnic?Originally posted by Sekundes:Hmm time to date her out would be quite a prob..
got her schcedule ?
Food skills sucks maybe u can try sushi picnic
hmmm natural ?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sushi picnic?
Hmmm...
I think....let it be au natural?
Eh...Originally posted by Sekundes:hmmm natural ?
What u mean ?
How about buying some sweet cakes or cream puffs ?
Then some nice drinks she might like ? ^^,
You won't go wrong with Chocolate truffle cakeOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Eh...
I think I deviated from the original pt
Hmm...need to get to know her more. I dunno her fav drinks/food etc....
eh ah death.. that time someone saw you somewhere riteOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Eh...
I think I deviated from the original pt
Hmm...need to get to know her more. I dunno her fav drinks/food etc....
I second that lolOriginally posted by elindra:You won't go wrong with Chocolate truffle cake![]()
Ya...I'll just get straight to the pointOriginally posted by elindra:Seriously Deathy. You just want to let her know you like her ...you're not asking for her hand ma!!!!
Just ask her out la
Hmm...pretty okay ba. It helps to be in same courseOriginally posted by Sekundes:I second that lol
Anyway, so how are the thigns between u and her now dude ?
My story:Originally posted by deathscythe99:How do you guys tell your dream gal ur feelings?
Come, share share!
Originally posted by LAN^keith^CER:My story:
After dinner... sitting outside BK near borders having ice-cream.
Me: Hey, its so hot here. why not go inside borders? so much cooler.
Gf: Sure. Anything.
Inside borders, sitting on a bench (very near one another) reading a fashion mag together.
Me: Excuse me. i need to go washroom. (feeling every excited n heart beats like crazy cos i need to calm down a bit)
Gf: *looking puzzled* okie...
i went back to her a while later and continued reading e mag with her. den it happened! she leaned towards me and put her head on my shoulder. instinctively, i put my arm ard her. i saw a girlish smile on her face n i was like "wow". she held my arm as we walked out of borders towards the bus-stop.
At the bus-stop, she asked "Are we together?" I replied "All my previous gfs lived so far away." She got e confirmation she wanted and we gave one another a big huggzz...
Till this day, she will still bug me with "Other ppl bf got asked their gf the question to be their gf except me..." haha..
The Royals have pretty good chocolate truffle cake. You can get at Bugis. They are near Cold StorageOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...pretty okay ba. It helps to be in same course
Things are fine, as in we're friends...? I dunno whether it can become more than that...
Cake from where?
Shen~!Originally posted by LAN^keith^CER:My story:
After dinner... sitting outside BK near borders having ice-cream.
Me: Hey, its so hot here. why not go inside borders? so much cooler.
Gf: Sure. Anything.
Inside borders, sitting on a bench (very near one another) reading a fashion mag together.
Me: Excuse me. i need to go washroom. (feeling every excited n heart beats like crazy cos i need to calm down a bit)
Gf: *looking puzzled* okie...
i went back to her a while later and continued reading e mag with her. den it happened! she leaned towards me and put her head on my shoulder. instinctively, i put my arm ard her. i saw a girlish smile on her face n i was like "wow". she held my arm as we walked out of borders towards the bus-stop.
At the bus-stop, she asked "Are we together?" I replied "All my previous gfs lived so far away." She got e confirmation she wanted and we gave one another a big huggzz...
Till this day, she will still bug me with "Other ppl bf got asked their gf the question to be their gf except me..." haha..
Hmm Diagen Hiaz ? <--- sorry dunno how to spellOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...pretty okay ba. It helps to be in same course
Things are fine, as in we're friends...? I dunno whether it can become more than that...
Cake from where?
dun b too happy, tis only means that it will only make things more difficult if u wan her to marry u in e future...Originally posted by LAN^keith^CER:Till this day, she will still bug me with "Other ppl bf got asked their gf the question to be their gf except me..." haha..
this one is already hinting to u liao lorOriginally posted by Pitot:Hmm, the girl i like now said that she would like her bf to propose to her on a ferris wheel.. But now I'm still not her bf..
I'm planing to ask her when the time is right in a Handicap toilet.. haha i know its a weird place but she said she would like the adventure of doing a quikie inside there.. so i thought it would be funny to ask her inside a handicap toilet..![]()
Ok, I will take apropriate action. Thanks.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:this one is already hinting to u liao lor
Will take note...Originally posted by elindra:The Royals have pretty good chocolate truffle cake. You can get at Bugis. They are near Cold Storage
Or you can get this really SOLID Chocolate banana cake from Secret Recipe
You need a cookOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Picnic!
Maybe...haa....but I suck at culinary skills