Originally posted by elektra:oorhh.. no wonder i dont see any gd guy ard me..![]()
Chill with yer friends, go take up on that hobby you were neglecting all the while you were in a relationship. If its time to let go you'll know it cos its the day you start to wander your eyes and suddenly the man of your dreams appears in front of you. Sure it may sound like a plot from a Korean romance movie but thats the thing about faith; you just gotta start believing in it.Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I broke up with my boyfriend. I dun wish to break with him but he left me with no choice.
Things are smooth when we started to become steadies. Both sides of our parents had seen both of us and they quite like us.Everything is very happy for us until one day his friend ask hime to join him in the trading company and my boyfriend is super light ear and he joined this trading company in Singapore and most of the time he spend with his friends and training in the company. Things started to change and I quarrelled with him a lot that he dun have time to spend with me. It slowly drain us away and until one fine day, he request to break off with me.. Until then I realised that I should be more understanding towards him and try to be more considerate. So I promised him that I will change to suit him.Just for him.. He agreed to patch back with me and I am so happy and I changed ever since that break up.. Of cos things will be different so as feelings as the tear is there but I am trying all my energy to save this relationship.
But in the end I end this relationship with him as loving a guy that is totally empty inside and no longer the same anymore.. How to find good guys out there? Is all the good guys are been attached, married, dead or still finding the other partner??
wat is ur definition of a "good" guy?Originally posted by Starfish07:I dun know is there any good guys out there ... If have let me know??
hehe.. I am feeling fine but I will still cry over the break up by listening to the sad songs that is played in my computer...
why u repeating urself...Originally posted by Starfish07:Not that I dun understand him at all.
After our patck back, I am trying all means to save this relationship by understanding him and be considerate when he is busy with his work and studies. He is studying in one of the Poly in Singapore and also doing his part time business with his friends in a trading company..
When he have no time I do everything on my own.Like go shopping on my own, go out by myself and etc..
His parents like me a lot and his dad had treated me like his daughter-in-law and he ever say to me that I am the most presentable girlfriend that he bought home after bringing 2 past girlfriends. I am more respect to elders and treasure family values.I often have dinner at his house and I am not that type that sit and watch tv after finished eating dinner I still wash every plates for them even though is not my plates and as well as the basin as well..
Am I not good enough?
If I said I am a good guy, would you believe me?Originally posted by Starfish07:How to find good guys out there? Is all the good guys are been attached, married, dead or still finding the other partner??
Sad Starfish on a break-up that she doesn't wish to break.....
Originally posted by M©+square:alamak....i think i'll let the mushy gang give you therapy. You'll be fine in no time.![]()
Originally posted by Starfish07:Recently I broke up with my boyfriend. I dun wish to break with him but he left me with no choice.
Things are smooth when we started to become steadies. Both sides of our parents had seen both of us and they quite like us.Everything is very happy for us until one day his friend ask hime to join him in the trading company and my boyfriend is super light ear and he joined this trading company in Singapore and most of the time he spend with his friends and training in the company.
Things started to change and I quarrelled with him a lot that he dun have time to spend with me. It slowly drain us away and until one fine day, he request to break off with me.. Until then I realised that I should be more understanding towards him and try to be more considerate. So I promised him that I will change to suit him.Just for him.. He agreed to patch back with me and I am so happy and I changed ever since that break up.. Of cos things will be different so as feelings as the tear is there but I am trying all my energy to save this relationship.
But in the end I end this relationship with him as loving a guy that is totally empty inside and no longer the same anymore..
Not that I dun understand him at all.
After our patck back, I am trying all means to save this relationship by understanding him and be considerate when he is busy with his work and studies. He is studying in one of the Poly in Singapore and also doing his part time business with his friends in a trading company..
When he have no time I do everything on my own.Like go shopping on my own, go out by myself and etc..
His parents like me a lot and his dad had treated me like his daughter-in-law and he ever say to me that I am the most presentable girlfriend that he bought home after bringing 2 past girlfriends. I am more respect to elders and treasure family values.I often have dinner at his house and I am not that type that sit and watch tv after finished eating dinner I still wash every plates for them even though is not my plates and as well as the basin as well..
Am I not good enough?
How to find good guys out there? Is all the good guys are been attached, married, dead or still finding the other partner??
Sad Starfish on a break-up that she doesn't wish to break.....
002 reporting too.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes, MC, Mushy Gang's FeowFeow reporting for duty, OVER!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:002 reporting too.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Come, come, FAKE larling, since Starfish is sad, let's cry her a river, for her to soak herself in
Alternatively, we can take Starfish to Tiffany & Co. & have them cover her in silver & sold for $400
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good girls will never see good guys .. coz they will forever be blinded to the fact that there is one right in front of urself. To surpass it n able to percieve things , u must be wise in ur decision and use experience to achieve u in ur search.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:fake sigui.....
Ok lah.. I'll make Pinky cry a river before I grilled her into BACON...
Wah....$400 wor..![]()
Hmmm... will the river taste abit salty?Originally posted by FeowFeow:AHAHAHAHAH yah, before Pink Jie gets cooked, make sure she cries a river 1st
I think that's the price lah, I've forgotten alreadyThe starfish brooch
FeowFeow
Nope you didn't ask too much.Originally posted by Starfish07:I am not complaining.
I just feel sad in my heart.
I only want to have a guy that shower me with love and care.Humourous and loving. Secure and able to chat if I have problems in my work and the most important thing is he must have a piece of kind heart.
Am I asking for too much??
The friendliest people here are the Mushy mushy gang.Originally posted by Starfish07:Starfish finding friends to widen her circle to recover her saddness...
Really want to make more friends with you all...
PM me..
I think you all quite a group nice nice guys... (^_^)
Taoyan.......Originally posted by M©+square:The friendliest people here are the Mushy mushy gang.
Burrrrrr![]()
Originally posted by Starfish07:me!!
How to find good guys out there? Is all the good guys are been attached, married, dead or still finding the other partner??
Sad Starfish on a break-up that she doesn't wish to break.....[/b]