Just focus on speaking to one or 2 people for a start..?Originally posted by PlayerKilled:Haiz, it seems like I need real and serious solution for this question.
I am a quiet guy, not shy, from my point of view thats what i think. In times of job interview, project meeting, I do speak up.
However, the problem comes during outing, friends, group outing....this is when I will stay real quiet. UP in my mind, I have nothing to say....
I think i really need to change, and I really hope you guys here can help me.
I dun need to transform into a super noisy machine, I just wish I could at least be not so quiet......
Thankz
haha, after i joined badminton my friends say i talk too much crap. last time in primary school so damn quiet one, but now talk too much.Originally posted by joeacid:Hmm... are you sporty? Well, becoz i had frens which are very quiet but after they started sports, they became real noisy~![]()
Hehe i guess its because of the environment u are in now~Originally posted by hxm:haha, after i joined badminton my friends say i talk too much crap. last time in primary school so damn quiet one, but now talk too much.but talk to girls still a little bit paiseh.
actually i don't think there's a way to change. not sure why i so noisy now.![]()
must be the bad influence from my friends.Originally posted by joeacid:Hehe i guess its because of the environment u are in now~![]()
I think i got the same problem as you....Originally posted by I.M.ME:me also very super duper quiet...
sometimes when my friends talk abt soccer, i keep mum cos i dun watch that
abt their travel experience, i also quiet cos nvr travel
abt work, feel very sian.. cos dun feel like talking shop during leisure meetups
and among my colleagues, when they gossip, i keep quiet also.. cos dun like to talk behind ppls back
but i can talk one-one... in a group, i'm TERRIBLY quiet