wahz... nice nice got new face.... Oops no foto horz... hee hee... can gif fone number email and address or not?? hee hee.. going to pian xiao mei mei... ha ahaaOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:haha, nice to meet u iceflame. me the youngest. a gal 14 next yr in chij tp
hahahaaa. seems to me tat u are oways out to pian xiaomeimei,Originally posted by Bear:wahz... nice nice got new face.... Oops no foto horz... hee hee... can gif fone number email and address or not?? hee hee.. going to pian xiao mei mei... ha ahaa
Youngest nvm, Heart Gold Can LiaoZ......Originally posted by yolanda_tan:haha, nice to meet u iceflame. me the youngest. a gal 14 next yr in chij tp
Hello t|red, So Nice Of You To Intro Even You Are Bz, Mi So Proud..... Hey!!! Does Tat Mean You Will Be In VJC??? Well.. I Wish You Good Luck To Enter Tat JC.....Originally posted by t|rEd:yar hor.....u asked for an intro....i'm so sorry i was so busy crapping to intro...hee~ =)
ok, so i'm a 16 yr old ger who'd be spending the first 3 months of yr 2001 in VJC. =) and waiting for her O'level results.....N not to mention having loadsa fun!!! hee~
Thank Fer Yr Compliment!!!Originally posted by djmemo:Harlow, I'm new too and I'm turning 18 next year...... currently studying in NP doing IT course........
P.S: Great signature you have.......
Bear: ferget To Ask You, U NS Do Wat?? As In Wat Unit n Vocation???Originally posted by Bear:Me also turning 21 next yr.
serving my NS at the moment. for another 5 more mths!!! haa haa... finally after 2 yrs!!!
Hope u enjoy ur stay here. If there's any prob, we will surely love to hear from you. and on our part we will hear you out even if we can't gif much help. Even when there's no one to listen, I will try to be there to help.
You use to think a lot??? wat u usualy think of wat???Originally posted by jazmyn:hi
me turning 21 next year.
new here too
Thanx for the site.. visited it briefly got to know soemthing abt u... No wonder u said u ORD in 2012... Will go again when I have more time. but warn u first, very dangerous to put ur gf's pic there, coz I might pian her away some day.. she also xiao mei mei wat.. hahaa..Originally posted by IceFlame:hahahaaa. seems to me tat u are oways out to pian xiaomeimei, and Bear, i can see tat u very active in this forum. oh ya! u wan pic??? my wan can??? at www.blurvin.cjb.net
Xiaomeimei out there..... Beware Of Bear!!!!
Juz kiddin!!!
I dao?? I where got dao? I so sinceren in my words say I dao. so helpful, nice and friendly to all the pple ard me. *see pple heading for the gents and ladies* hee hee..Originally posted by t|rEd:bear: hahaha =) dun worry. no matter how dao i get, i will never surpass u one. hee~ =)
newaez, stop pian-ing xiao mei mei la. u oso not da big bad wolf.....u onli da big bad bear ma. hee~
Originally posted by IceFlame:You use to think a lot??? wat u usualy think of wat???
dun think so much, i will harm yr health
then u wat?? CD?? Police??? if CD, do wat?? Firemen?? Storemen?? Driver??Originally posted by Bear:Thanx for the site.. visited it briefly got to know soemthing abt u... No wonder u said u ORD in 2012... Will go again when I have more time. but warn u first, very dangerous to put ur gf's pic there, coz I might pian her away some day.. she also xiao mei mei wat.. hahaa..
Me only active in this part of the forum, coz think other parts very messy... dunno wat's going on wif them. anyway me more interested to help pple so hang ard this area more often.
Hey... dun look down on ur language, we still understand wat u r trying to say... dun worry...
Anyway my NS not in the SAF so dunno how to say vocation and Unit. sorryz.. hehee but another 4 mths and 26dayz... counting down...
fUUAaahhhhhHH!!! yolanda! so da dan ah u. =) bear, go for it den. hahaha =)Originally posted by yolanda_tan:Bear, pian de liao wo zai suo. but for now, wat r u guys wishes for the new yr?