Chitchat is indeed the worse.. mi stopped going there liaoz. like it here peace and quiet... and a bunch of great pals here..Originally posted by Rebellyon:Hello Iceflame, I was browsing the forums and chanced upon this thread. Welcome to sgforums
Bear: The other forums are messy? Are you sure? Its only Chitchat that seems overpopulated and entrenched in the forumite politics.
Why not pop over to pub and outings/gatherings... where myself and few, extroverted, members of our online community tend to hang out?
Wahz.. first time wee ger dun support each other.. okie lahz... got ur support, I got moreconfidence liaoz... thanx... hahaaaOriginally posted by t|rEd:fUUAaahhhhhHH!!! yolanda! so da dan ah u. =) bear, go for it den. hahaha =)
jia you!!!
yolanda_tan: can get to know better?? can email to <[email protected]>... heeh eeeOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:this is not da dan, this is call posing a challenge. heehee :Þ
yolanda_tan: Then i think u better email mi at [email protected]Originally posted by Bear:
haahaa.... Heard u got tons of guys ard u rite?? can add one more or not?? hee hee.... email <[email protected]>... heeh eee =)Originally posted by t|rEd:waaaaaa!! *jealous........
yolanda! c, one challenge, n u have two guys after u..........=( but well, some gers just have the luck eh? hahaha =)
t|red: noi need to be jealous wan lar. u got better luck, i got icq u lei, i oso no icq yolanda oso. @_@ Bear and i actualli wan pian a.k.a sian u wan, but we noe u got alot of boiboi mah, so we noe we bo chance lor.Originally posted by t|rEd:waaaaaa!! *jealous........
yolanda! c, one challenge, n u have two guys after u..........=( but well, some gers just have the luck eh? hahaha =)
Where got bully?? This is call advertising for Bear Services... 24 hr hot email. hahaa...Originally posted by Atti:Oei Bear, dun bully all the young pple ard here lar, hahahahha!!!
Offering National Service... anyone want to take over my job?? hahaha...Originally posted by IceFlame:wat serrvice do u offer???
Full-Service????
heeee.....
Harrowz.. Welcome to Aunt Agony section of sgforums. A different intro... but we are fine wif anything u that u dun like to reveal. U're welcome to post anything here, even when u want to flame anyone, but we advise you not, coz it will disturb thwe serenity of this section.Originally posted by Jiang Chen:Hi everyone,
I am a long time fan of sgforums but I never did sign up and post. Now its 2001 and I guess its is the time. Pls dun be fooled by my nick. I chose this nick purely becos I feel I am almost akin to the character protray by this nick. All my posts are meant to be genuine and i dun have any intention of bringing this forum to the chaotic state it was once in.
I am a guy. A guy into vampires and gothic stuffs. A normal guy cursed with a brain filled with many questions I hope to be answered. A guy with a great desire to learn. A guy into learning about human emotions, feelings or desire. As for my age, I shall not reveal. Just take it that I have seen a lot, yet not enuff for me to understand the many complexities of human emotions and behaviour.
Hows that for an intro?
Yours Forever,
Jiang Chen
Think me the oldest here, already got my Poly diploma in chemical process and currently last yr in NUS majoring in chemistry, I'm born in the yr of the dragon and finished my NS, anyone can guess my age?Originally posted by IceFlame:Bear: ferget To Ask You, U NS Do Wat?? As In Wat Unit n Vocation???
shiok hor.... wanna O.R.D Liao
mi 2012 then O.R.D......![]()
1976? so hmm...24 years old probably?Originally posted by mikegk_76:Think me the oldest here, already got my Poly diploma in chemical process and currently last yr in NUS majoring in chemistry, I'm born in the yr of the dragon and finished my NS, anyone can guess my age?
Nah...I was referring to Aunt Agony alone when I said that it was in a chaotic state. I meant the whole forum. Esp the Chit Chat page.Originally posted by Bear:Harrowz.. Welcome to Aunt Agony section of sgforums. A different intro... but we are fine wif anything u that u dun like to reveal. U're welcome to post anything here, even when u want to flame anyone, but we advise you not, coz it will disturb thwe serenity of this section.
hmm.. Was Aunt Agony in a chaotic state?? before? not that I know of for the past 1.5 yrs... and it was about then it started too rite? Maybe other parts esp the ChitChat channel is... Sorry for picking on it.
Still and once again.. Welcome aboard... *Bear extends out his paw*
kopi-bean?? I prefer oat cereal lehz.. haahaa.. Okie lahz.. can also get the whole gang here to come down also... if there is a gang.... can ask everyone in this channel to come along too...Originally posted by IceFlame:wah...
yolanda_tan: IceFlame DiDi email u can???
Bear.....
why not we all meet up someday????
fer a kopi-bean maybe????
Wahz.. this xiao mei mei so daring arhz... okie lahz *Bear folds up his fur on his shoulders* we will nominate her to try for female commandoes.. heehee....Originally posted by yolanda_tan:
Nothing lahz.. just that u so daring, must ask the SAF to start a group of female commandoes so that maybe can have some advantage when it's war time...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:bear, wat r utoking about. wat female commandoes?