Ya lorz.. this forum has never had a outing before. Though I personally shirk when I tot of going to one.. heehee.. For me anytime also can lahz.. everyone know y also lahz huhz.. dun want to make it too obvious.. haa haa..Originally posted by IceFlame:Of Coz Its NOT Free Lar!!!
Its Juz to attract pple come in nia!!!![]()
So how? Anyone Wanna Meet Up And Chat??
Ok! we make it this way. Those agreed to meet raise *hands*. and reply to this topic.
Pple who dunno us wan are oso most welcome.
Actualli we naver met b4 wan.
Most of all, pple who agreed pls suggest which day should we make it on??? (hint:Try To MAke It On Weekend) coz pple NS mah.
Okay?? Set??? Hope To Hear Frm You All Soon!!!
Remember!!! All Are Welcome!!!
okie.. but getting butterflies in my stomach... anyone wants to join us??Originally posted by IceFlame:20 Jan 2001!!! The Promenade Kopi-Bean!!!
How???
aaron84z:you are most welcome!!!Originally posted by aaron84z:i want to come~~~
Wahz... iceflame u fierce lehz.. haa haa.. Yup 3pm it will be...Originally posted by IceFlame:aaron84z:you are most welcome!!!
anyone else???
wat abt 3pm????
when is chinese new yr ah???
yolanda_tan: dun might. MUZ come.!!~~
I think u have for the other forum, but not here I think.. haben seen it yet.. anyway dun mind reintro-ing??Originally posted by tizsue:aiyo... i intro b4 already ya know?
come, come, we super welcome.Originally posted by Larry:Can a uncle tag along?? :p
Can leave me a message at 95946029(SMS: SINGTEL). Cos I don't carry my hp with me when I work.
Nvm lahz.. ang bao is also a sign of cunstomary only... If u think about it, when u get married in 29-34 yrs old, still got abt 40-50 yrs for u to pay them back in riggit, while earning in Sing dollars.. hee hee.. u still gain.. he ehee..Originally posted by IceFlame:come, come, we super welcome.
coz uncle norm. got $$$ wan mah, sooo..
ya noez???
no lar.
i CNY oso go malaysia wan
so sian. coz most of my relative is at malaysia.
Ang Bao oso Riggit wan.
then jam somemore lei?
Originally posted by Bear:Pardon my ignorance, but where is PROMENADE COFFEE BEAN??
[b]
DATE : 20TH JAN 2001
TIME : 1500 HRS (3PM)
VENUE : PROMENADE COFFEE BEAN
Larry - 95946029
yolanda_tan - [email protected]
Bear - 96448927
Attendance so far:
1) IceFlame
2) Larry
3) yolanda_tan
4) aaron84
5) Lord Agony
6) tizsue
7) Bear
[/B]
Mai ah neh kuan leh..... I seldom go out often mah.....Originally posted by Lord Agony:*laffz... it shld be somewhere in singapore i supose *laffz
t|rEd & Larry: it's beside Crown Prince Hotel or opposite Taka. Still dunno can call me at 96448927 to meet at Orchard MRT... But pls tell me horz...Originally posted by t|rEd:eh eh!! how can u pple leave me out???!! =(((
ok but c-riously, i not sure whether i free oso or not...hee~ newaez, i dun drink coffe, and i dunno where promenade coffee bean is...hee~ call me a suaku, but i really one lo...hee~