Originally posted by yolanda_tan:like that still call urself tamed?! mountain tortoises r meant to b taken care of by us, understand?
Cos I would be driving most likely. I think I will give u a call next week.Originally posted by Bear:t|rEd & Larry: it's beside Crown Prince Hotel or opposite Taka. Still dunno can call me at 96448927 to meet at Orchard MRT... But pls tell me horz...
Dun worry Bear like to eat mountain tortoise, so can lure u pple from there to go somewhere and cook soup. Though I sunno if it taste like turtle soup, but can try.
Oh yah. Those who stay in the North can follow me if they want.Originally posted by Larry:Cos I would be driving most likely. I think I will give u a call next week.
Originally posted by Bear:Thankz fer yr great help man!!!
[b]
DATE : 20TH JAN 2001
TIME : 1500 HRS (3PM)
VENUE : PROMENADE COFFEE BEAN
Larry - 95946029
yolanda_tan - [email protected]
Bear - 96448927
Attendance so far:
1) IceFlame
2) Larry
3) yolanda_tan
4) aaron84
5) Lord Agony
6) tizsue
7) Bear
[/B]
No prob.. u be host I be assistant can liaoz.. he ehee.. Dun worry lahz.. think I got more think to do all these than anyone else also.. he ehee.. Study hard....Originally posted by IceFlame:Thankz fer yr great help man!!!
sollie.
recently i hav juz started my new term, still trying to adapt it.
u so fierce.. dun call u da jie also cannot liaoz... just say eat mountain tortoise, got so big reaction.. scared scared liaoz.. hopefully t|rEd big enuff to cover me...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:that wasn't call scolding, that's call teaching,which i plan to go into one dae. and by the way, moi is smaller than u hor!
NIE?? wahz.. all the way to Jurong West.. wahz.. take ur time horz.. haa haa.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:maybe ,watch out for me NIE. The most hyperactive teacher that's gonna ever come ur way!!!!
Not only mark attendence, all must still fall-in in full uniform for inspection arhz.. and platoon leader must report strength haa haa..Originally posted by Lord Agony:Do we Have to mark attendance on dat daie ?
heh
My 'take ur time' in the previous post is meant to be a sarcastism... asking u to enjoy ur long travelling hrs.. hee hee..Originally posted by yolanda_tan:no eh, i stay all the way in the serangoon, so i muz rush!
Can always meet at AMK what. Wanna a lift??Originally posted by yolanda_tan:no eh, i stay all the way in the serangoon, so i muz rush!
Originally posted by Larry:Dun want to malu the both of u. but just to inform the two of u that both or u are toking abt 2 different things here.
Can always meet at AMK what. Wanna a lift??
Orginally posted by yolanda_tan
thanx, but it's ok. i still haf many yrs to go
Can inform us if u r coming?? or at least leave ur contact number wif me thru' my hp that will be 96448927. Thanx...Originally posted by kofguy:I don't mind coming along as well, though I dunno can make it or not...
Anyone need a lift can call me. I stay Toa Payoh but depending on situation I may be on Pasir Ris.
er...send me email then i send u my hp no. ^^
[email protected]
actually i oso dunno promenade where, coz i quite anti-orchard
at first i tot is ray wilson that one, then i realise that one is starbucks
i say 1st, my vehicle 2 wheels only.
nvm lahz.. It's nobody's fault, just a miscommunication and misunderstanding only.. If u want to pin point I will also be dragged into it. becoz I was the one who started asking u this and that.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:u remind us already very gd. but i think it was me this blur queen that made the mistake. paiseh paiseh