tt's y la, orchard not good meeting point la.......Originally posted by aaron84z:darN i got scouts ... and i dunno how you guys look like ... you know how many pple will be there at orchard MRT station at 3pm ?
you'll be amazed i tell you~
IT's alright lahz t|rEd. Sorryz I dunno to reply ur msg or not since it's ur mother's HP. Anyway just want to tell u to take care of urself.Originally posted by t|rEd:kofguy: eeeee, pervert!!!!! anywayz, my fren will most prolly be a guy lo. dunno la. mebbe not bringing one, oso dunno. but definitely not ger lo....=) ifguy, yandao or not i dunno. btw, he not my bf hor.
yolanda: paiseh la.......i may be tua-ing u tml lo......anywayz, u bringing fren ah??? me got ku zhong one......coz today i got diarrhoea (spelling??) ma...den dunno tml how. c if i can make it there lo. if can, good lo. if cannot, too bad lo. =))
bear: i'll try to make it la.....3pm rite? if i'm there, i'm there lo. if i'm not, dun bother waiting....=))) i'll look for u. rem to hold ur famous bear hp cover in ur hands hor......if not if i there, cannot find u......
aiya, it's actually ok to msg bac lo. =)))Originally posted by Bear:IT's alright lahz t|rEd. Sorryz I dunno to reply ur msg or not since it's ur mother's HP. Anyway just want to tell u to take care of urself.
went doc today.....din help much.....=( so not really feeling that better lo...=( regret not being able to attend to outing.....but anywayz, glad u pple njoyed it.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:hi tired, i hoped u r feeling much better. the outing was quite nice. i personally enjoyed myself. I hope if there's a next one u can make it
i will i will!!! i promise kz!!!Originally posted by yolanda_tan:Yeah, do come for the next one
U always luff luff type?? funny lehz.. got pple say ur thinking quite mature lehz.. at least for a sec 2 student... even I felt so at some juncture... this one is serious one one.. not pian xiao mei mei one... Not everyday is sunday so I also dun pian xiao mei mei everyday mahz.. ehe heeOriginally posted by yolanda_tan:come on lah, titanic was juz something. i think i laff bout it coz me character is the always laff laff type lor. anyway, i got self discipline so i can control one lar .
That's good to hear... Well, still waiting to hear u say u have recovered.. hee hee coz CNY coming liaoz cannot fall sick....Originally posted by t|rEd:yolanda: hahaha =) i dare u to come ah!!!! hee~
bear: heh~ i ok oredi la. at least i tink i ok.....anywayz, i'm on the road to a speedy recovery lo. =)))
btw, watcha pple toking bout??? *brurz*