It's alright we understand... We wun force u to come, wishing that u will be enjoying urself wherever you are. There will be another time in the future.Originally posted by t|rEd:i supposed to have a class outing on tt day leh...
howz????they say either go play pool or ice skate or stuff la...
dunno...i really wanna go for class outing lo.
coz it's the first ever class outing lehz......
plus if i wanna go rite, i need someone to meet me den bring me there lo...
if not i sure lose my wayz onez....=(
aiya, any changes page me at 95155540 lo. =)) easy to rem rite?
remind me oso la.....
page me n ask me if i going lo. confirm on friday. can???
i'll try my best to make it lo...
if possible.....if not mebbe drop in or wat la.....
Juz call me Bear over the hp. and put down ur nick or ur name. It's alright. Reveal myself on the 20th. hee hee...Originally posted by kofguy:erm dun tell me yur name really is bear
Ha ha!! All blur then got fun what!! :blur:Originally posted by Bear:nvm lahz.. It's nobody's fault, just a miscommunication and misunderstanding only.. If u want to pin point I will also be dragged into it. becoz I was the one who started asking u this and that.
U blur queen how to be teacher next time? ask u to teach maths u go and teach Sci how? then pointing to the ladies, u say that this is the gents... hee hee
Larry is my true name, and Bear has my number already. U can get it from him.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:yar lor. hee nvm, now train up lor. pple can reveal ur true names?
Uncle Bear here... if I reveal myself how to pian xiao mei mei like u liaoz?? ha ha...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:yar lor. hee nvm, now train up lor. pple can reveal ur true names?
Jus for info, those who dunno how to get to Promenade Coffee Bean on the 20th please look for me at Orchard MRT Station Control. and please inform me about it before hand. so that I know who to look out for.Originally posted by Larry:Larry is my true name, and Bear has my number already. U can get it from him.
Bear Ah!!! U ar, realli lei,Originally posted by Bear:Uncle Bear here... if I reveal myself how to pian xiao mei mei like u liaoz?? ha ha...
I dunno.. I admit I'm not of the idea to change anything, coz we told everyone it's orchard, and it's hard to contact everyone. Moreover, it's more centralise for pple to come down from all areas.Originally posted by kofguy:ice got my hp no.
actually if dun mind can change venue?
shaw towers starbucks confirm won't be as crowded. shaw towers, not show house.
if not we go bugis spinellis, bishan coffeebean, bugis/MSq bubble tea.
hehehehe must try to avoid orchard at all costs
in a way hor, i agree with kofguy lehz. coz my fren went there a few days ago. den damn crowded lo........coz of all the new year shopping and stuffs.....anyway, meeting at orchard mrt station oso not tt good an idea lo. coz the mrt station c-riously too many pple liaoz....Originally posted by kofguy:ice got my hp no.
actually if dun mind can change venue?
shaw towers starbucks confirm won't be as crowded. shaw towers, not show house.
if not we go bugis spinellis, bishan coffeebean, bugis/MSq bubble tea.
hehehehe must try to avoid orchard at all costs
But I will be. See a guy in blue Planet Hollywood T-shirt and bermudas, that would be me.Originally posted by kofguy:1 more thing, i'll have an asterisk shaped gold color pendant arnd my neck.
n shld probly have a pair of sunglasses hooked onto it.
can't expect me to wear sunglasses inside mrt station rite?
let ppl say i poser only
Hey bring more friends lehz. Anyway we are all first timers in meeting each other I think, so we are all new to each other liaoz. Another new face will not make much a difference.Originally posted by t|rEd:*raises hand*
erm........er.....can i.....can i....bring a fren along? not confirm la.....but hor...if u pple dun mind, den most prolly i'll bring a fren along lo..........can??? please?? pwetty please???????
btw, how many gers how many guys going huh??
Originally posted by Bear:Hey, mabe i wearing my no.3 coZ i gtg camp on sat to sumpa. at 9am, then i lazy to change. it's in blue.
[b]
DATE : 20TH JAN 2001
TIME : 1500 HRS (3PM)
VENUE : ORCHARD MRT STN
Attendance so far:
1) IceFlame
2) Larry
3) yolanda_tan & friend
4) Lord Agony
5) kofguy
6) Bear
Still waiting for replies: