Originally posted by charleslee:hi , i'm a newbie here..... so anione out there can giv me advice on this. i knew tis gal, kim when i was in sec 2... she is a beauty tt guys will like to own her .... i was not interested at tis gal at tt time. soon, after working wth her during some project work, i began to like her ..... we were classmates for 4 yrs . i was a pest then . she hated me..... quite infamously,she got a rich history of BFs .... when i was in s3 , i knew tt she will b a gal i wouldn't forget ..... Mths passed , she then got another BF tt she loved very much( she calls him hubby) , but he died last yr.... i consoled her n became a gd fren of hers.... My frens knew of this .... they gave violent objections to me wooing her as it will cause more heartbreaks for me , i chose not to listen.... in the past , she told me it's impossible between the 2 of us as she hated me then... Now it's much better as frens.... i asked a fren wheather is tis luv ? he repiled : ya ....
recently i got this feeling tt she is getting less interested in having a conversation with me .... is this a bad sign? i admit i was a pest , but i have changed for the better . to make things worse, she told a mutual fren tt she nvr talked to me at all ..... not even once......
all i want now is for her to b happy n cheerful even at the expense of yet another hearbreak for me
Based on this, advise me wat shud i do?
JUST BE HAPPY! YOU HAVE A CHOICE!Originally posted by charleslee:hi , i'm a newbie here..... so anione out there can giv me advice on this. i knew tis gal, kim when i was in sec 2... she is a beauty tt guys will like to own her .... i was not interested at tis gal at tt time. soon, after working wth her during some project work, i began to like her ..... we were classmates for 4 yrs . i was a pest then . she hated me..... quite infamously,she got a rich history of BFs .... when i was in s3 , i knew tt she will b a gal i wouldn't forget ..... Mths passed , she then got another BF tt she loved very much( she calls him hubby) , but he died last yr.... i consoled her n became a gd fren of hers.... My frens knew of this .... they gave violent objections to me wooing her as it will cause more heartbreaks for me , i chose not to listen.... in the past , she told me it's impossible between the 2 of us as she hated me then... Now it's much better as frens.... i asked a fren wheather is tis luv ? he repiled : ya ....
recently i got this feeling tt she is getting less interested in having a conversation with me .... is this a bad sign? i admit i was a pest , but i have changed for the better . to make things worse, she told a mutual fren tt she nvr talked to me at all ..... not even once......
all i want now is for her to b happy n cheerful even at the expense of yet another hearbreak for me
cool cool....I think what he meant was a lot of guys wants to have her as gf lah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Charles Lee,
A girl isn't a commodity to be owned.
FeowFeow
I think it's quite obvious that she never liked you and will never liked you. I don't even think she treats you as friend. Just that when she needed someone to console her, you are there. At that point she only need someone to console her and it just happen to be you.Originally posted by charleslee:hi , i'm a newbie here..... so anione out there can giv me advice on this. i knew tis gal, kim when i was in sec 2... she is a beauty tt guys will like to own her .... i was not interested at tis gal at tt time. soon, after working wth her during some project work, i began to like her ..... we were classmates for 4 yrs . i was a pest then . she hated me..... quite infamously,she got a rich history of BFs .... when i was in s3 , i knew tt she will b a gal i wouldn't forget ..... Mths passed , she then got another BF tt she loved very much( she calls him hubby) , but he died last yr.... i consoled her n became a gd fren of hers.... My frens knew of this .... they gave violent objections to me wooing her as it will cause more heartbreaks for me , i chose not to listen.... in the past , she told me it's impossible between the 2 of us as she hated me then... Now it's much better as frens.... i asked a fren wheather is tis luv ? he repiled : ya ....
Originally posted by laosu:cool cool....I think what he meant was a lot of guys wants to have her as gf lah.
AIYA!!! *PAIN*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya *smacks Mouse*
I'm Not angry... It's just that this Charles Lee poster seems young. If it's a case of Not phrasing his words properly, then my reply is a reminder to say properly. If he really thinks a girl is a commodity to be owned, then he's young enough to learn the lesson that a girl isn't a THING, she's a human being.
Like that lorr
FeowFeow
Sound like a scene in some local tv serial.Originally posted by Ayukat:Want to try a last resort... dunno will work or not... never tried before and don't dare try it...
My fat and ugly friend used this technique to woo his chiobu girlfriend whom rejected him like a 1000 times... now they getting married...
SMS her...
Tell her a time and venue... hint: pick a later time like in the evenning...
Then tell her u wait for her till she comes...
And tell her, if she doesn't come u'll keep trying again till she comes...
And tell her you're even willing to kneel down before her house... <- this last part is supposed to be kinda like a threat... budden ur english need to be zai enough to make it sound like u r willing to do anything for her instead of making her feel like she's threaten...
Then just wait... Good Luck...
If she comes... hope tat it rains.. and u're drenched... Then just hug her...
I don't dare try it... its stupid... but might just work for any relationship... its the last resort... but it does feel like the gal is just being forced to be with u...
Hur...i'll wait for Feow2 to reply.Originally posted by laosu:Sound like a scene in some local tv serial.
Don't forget to check the weather forcast before you set the time and venue.
Preferable somewhere West.
It's known that West has the highest chance of getting rain.
All these don't sound like true love to me but rather like bo bian (no choice).
Originally posted by M©+square:Hur...i'll wait for Feow2 to reply.![]()
Good morning, Cheers
Going to sleep liao.Originally posted by laosu:
She's still in dreamland!!!
MC...you just woke up or haven't sleep?
get out of my lifeOriginally posted by charleslee:hi , i'm a newbie here..... so anione out there can giv me advice on this. i knew tis gal, kim when i was in sec 2... she is a beauty tt guys will like to own her .... i was not interested at tis gal at tt time. soon, after working wth her during some project work, i began to like her ..... we were classmates for 4 yrs . i was a pest then . she hated me..... quite infamously,she got a rich history of BFs .... when i was in s3 , i knew tt she will b a gal i wouldn't forget ..... Mths passed , she then got another BF tt she loved very much( she calls him hubby) , but he died last yr.... i consoled her n became a gd fren of hers.... My frens knew of this .... they gave violent objections to me wooing her as it will cause more heartbreaks for me , i chose not to listen.... in the past , she told me it's impossible between the 2 of us as she hated me then... Now it's much better as frens.... i asked a fren wheather is tis luv ? he repiled : ya ....
is not the last resort lar. only works if the gal has no one in her heart or still in doubt about her ex at that point of time.Originally posted by Ayukat:Want to try a last resort... dunno will work or not... never tried before and don't dare try it...
My fat and ugly friend used this technique to woo his chiobu girlfriend whom rejected him like a 1000 times... now they getting married...
SMS her...
Tell her a time and venue... hint: pick a later time like in the evenning...
Then tell her u wait for her till she comes...
And tell her, if she doesn't come u'll keep trying again till she comes...
And tell her you're even willing to kneel down before her house... <- this last part is supposed to be kinda like a threat... budden ur english need to be zai enough to make it sound like u r willing to do anything for her instead of making her feel like she's threaten...
Then just wait... Good Luck...
If she comes... hope tat it rains.. and u're drenched... Then just hug her...
I don't dare try it... its stupid... but might just work for any relationship... its the last resort... but it does feel like the gal is just being forced to be with u...
sorry bro you can hope and pray all you want but life is not going to be easy on you.Originally posted by charleslee:yupx i saw lots of ur reply
sorry if i offended any of u, but back to the topic ...... i got a lot of very nice female frens , but she stands out fm the rest..... i noe i may seem foolish ... but i still have this dream of even becoming her BF..... b4 the exams started i tried to ask her out on a private gathering
she kinda agreed instantly but on the condition tt it meets her schedule ..... tt was a few mths ago...... haiz
i dun blame her if she pines for her dead BF , but i will b devastated if she lied to me on things like her maritial status .......
joins MC for the long wait..Originally posted by M©+square:Hur...i'll wait for Feow2 to reply.![]()
Good morning, Cheers
Originally posted by charleslee:yupx i saw lots of ur reply
sorry if i offended any of u, but back to the topic ...... i got a lot of very nice female frens , but she stands out fm the rest..... i noe i may seem foolish ... but i still have this dream of even becoming her BF..... b4 the exams started i tried to ask her out on a private gathering
she kinda agreed instantly but on the condition tt it meets her schedule ..... tt was a few mths ago...... haiz
i dun blame her if she pines for her dead BF , but i will b devastated if she lied to me on things like her maritial status .......
Good good...wait.Originally posted by drx:joins MC for the long wait..
want a cookie MC ?
MC's peanut butter cookies..Originally posted by M©+square:Good good...wait.
What's the brand of ya cookie?
I eat lousy brands will get sore throat.
Cheers!
never heard of it before leh.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:MC's peanut butter cookies..![]()