I heard of it a long long long time ago leh..Originally posted by M©+square:never heard of it before leh.....![]()
Errr...ask you hor. You like her because of _________? You like her because she is pretty and is popular among guys? Hey, you only tell us how much you like her but until now I still don't know what you like about her. I think that's part of growing up....Originally posted by charleslee:hi , i'm a newbie here..... so anione out there can giv me advice on this. i knew tis gal, kim when i was in sec 2... she is a beauty tt guys will like to own her .... i was not interested at tis gal at tt time. soon, after working wth her during some project work, i began to like her ..... we were classmates for 4 yrs . i was a pest then . she hated me..... quite infamously,she got a rich history of BFs .... when i was in s3 , i knew tt she will b a gal i wouldn't forget .....
Originally posted by dunamis:Errr...ask you hor. You like her because of _________? You like her because she is pretty and is popular among guys? Hey, you only tell us how much you like her but until now I still don't know what you like about her. I think that's part of growing up....
When I was in Sec school, many girls go crazy over the captain of some uniformed group, the president of some clubs, the head-prefect, etc...someone who has a high profile and popular in school. The boys will scan among the netball/volleyball girls, girl's brigade/scout and even in the canteen, etc...and discuss who is the most "chio" or the most wanted. It was really like a hall of fame.
Then, when my guyfriends went to or continue staying in SAF, they told me they impressed girls (girls from 18 to 22 usually) by telling them that they are 1) army officers 2) Navy divers 3) SAF pilots (This option 3 has the most responses..). These 2 flying friends from SAF really think they can get any girl they want. *yawn* Oh please....so bloody arrogant.
Sorry, I am at the age I ain't concerned about all these things. I guess it's just a part and parcel of growing up... so, do enjoy.
Cheers!
I don't remember doing a startup on cookies leh.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I heard of it a long long long time ago leh..![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=145763&page=1
Originally posted by M©+square:I don't remember doing a startup on cookies leh.
Ask pinky to make cookies also, Pork and Cookies?
Oh it's so Ben & Jerry's![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:Want to try a last resort... dunno will work or not... never tried before and don't dare try it...
My fat and ugly friend used this technique to woo his chiobu girlfriend whom rejected him like a 1000 times... now they getting married...
SMS her...
Tell her a time and venue... hint: pick a later time like in the evenning...
Then tell her u wait for her till she comes...
And tell her, if she doesn't come u'll keep trying again till she comes...
And tell her you're even willing to kneel down before her house... <- this last part is supposed to be kinda like a threat... budden ur english need to be zai enough to make it sound like u r willing to do anything for her instead of making her feel like she's threaten...
Then just wait... Good Luck...
If she comes... hope tat it rains.. and u're drenched... Then just hug her...
I don't dare try it... its stupid... but might just work for any relationship... its the last resort... but it does feel like the gal is just being forced to be with u...
Originally posted by M©+square:Hur...i'll wait for Feow2 to reply.![]()
Good morning, Cheers
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Somebody like very the enjoy seeing me exasperated like that
Anyway, since it's our Resident Psycho, then let him be BIAN TAI lorr
FeowFeow
WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Somebody like very the enjoy seeing me exasperated like that
Anyway, since it's our Resident Psycho, then let him be BIAN TAI lorr
FeowFeow