wtf.. err is this real? Sorry, i'm asking sincerely..Originally posted by Big Bot:I rejected a girl repeatedly and I think she got desperate...
She is now outside house kneeling... she says she won't go away until I accept her...
And erm... she's been kneeling since 7 am... now what?
Erm... she did it before... We called police... but she came back again... now what?
Oh My Dear GodOriginally posted by Big Bot:I rejected a girl repeatedly and I think she got desperate...
She is now outside house kneeling... she says she won't go away until I accept her...
And erm... she's been kneeling since 7 am... now what?
Erm... she did it before... We called police... but she came back again... now what?
How come you told us you're chasing after this girl and not wanting to give up the chance. But you didn't mention about this girl who chased after you?Originally posted by Big Bot:Nothing actually, got this gal recently confessed to me... then I reject her lor... then she gone crazy or something...
First she arranged a date, told me time and venue... then told me she wait...
Then I never go lah... let her wait lor...
Then the next morning... I woke up to go to school... I opened the door, she was kneeling outside my house crying for me to accept her... then I close the door... and went to sch from the backdoor... I live in the 1st Storet house mah... those got 2 doors 1... then when I came back she still there lor... my mother said she asked her to come in to wait...but she refused... now what?
Before that she also did something as crazy as well... she stalked me everywhere I went... from school to home... so I called the police lor... and the police managed to chase her away...but now she came back...
She even told me, even if u scold me, call the police, beat me, I also happy coz its you...
Now I bong liao... am I heartless?![]()
So how did it all start?Originally posted by Big Bot:I don't see the connection...
I personally think that this girl is wayyyy crazy and obsessed with u lo. But u have 3 ways out.Originally posted by Big Bot:Nothing actually, got this gal recently confessed to me... then I reject her lor... then she gone crazy or something...
First she arranged a date, told me time and venue... then told me she wait...
Then I never go lah... let her wait lor...
Then the next morning... I woke up to go to school... I opened the door, she was kneeling outside my house crying for me to accept her... then I close the door... and went to sch from the backdoor... I live in the 1st Storet house mah... those got 2 doors 1... then when I came back she still there lor... my mother said she asked her to come in to wait...but she refused... now what?
Before that she also did something as crazy as well... she stalked me everywhere I went... from school to home... so I called the police lor... and the police managed to chase her away...but now she came back...
She even told me, even if u scold me, call the police, beat me, I also happy coz its you...
Now I bong liao... am I heartless?![]()
Is she still there now???Originally posted by Big Bot:Forget it, forget it... I better open the door to let her in... in case she breaks down...
I wonder what will happen if a guy does this to a gal?![]()
Eh... I dun hav her home number lehz...Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Just called her parents to bring her back.
Dun make her parents worried about their gal's safety.
Unless you have other intentions in mind.
I supposed she got handphone? check her phonelist if there's her home number in there lor and call.Originally posted by Big Bot:Eh... I dun hav her home number lehz...
Just tuck her to bed though... GOD DAMN IT! SHOULD I REALLY BE DOING THIS? I KNOW I'LL REGRET IT...
And where am I supposed to sleep tonight!!!!!![]()
Haha....he ain't going to do anything right.Originally posted by laosu:I supposed she got handphone? check her phonelist if there's her home number in there lor and call.
i don't....but i'm a mod...Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:ROFL you guys actually believe his crap?
He took her in liao.Originally posted by BrUtUs:jsut take her in...![]()