Good morning!!!!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
over-active imagination with a big ego to matchyou get this kinda story
afternoon lorOriginally posted by M©+square:Good morning!!!!
I am expecting a twist in this thread. Something like...:::We're together, because she wanted/threatened.![]()
Nitez lor.... YawnzzOriginally posted by rainee:afternoon lor
I think it is more likely he went and kneeled in front of a girl's house than the girl kneeled in front of his house
Welcome to AA.Originally posted by unknown_member:haha that gal is soooo wierd...![]()
Originally posted by Big Bot:Just brought her home... kenna scolded by her parents for nothing... Tamade...
Now I preparing to go school...
Hai...
Now what?
Originally posted by M©+square:i don't....but i'm a mod...
So got to give BOD - Benefit of doubt![]()
I got say I know where she stay meh? She directed me along de mah...Originally posted by Medicated Oil:It is interesting to know that since you know where the gal is living, why did you not take her home yesterday.
If you want to write a serial, join the script writing course in TVS.
Did u give her any wrong signal that tempted her behaviour? If it happens again, maybe you can talk to her parents about it and advise them to send her to a psychiatrist.Originally posted by Big Bot:I got say I know where she stay meh? She directed me along de mah...
Aniwae... glad I didn't see her in sch or did she msg me today...
Heng ar...
one word she is a nutcase.Originally posted by Big Bot:I got say I know where she stay meh? She directed me along de mah...
Aniwae... glad I didn't see her in sch or did she msg me today...
Heng ar...
...Originally posted by Big Bot:I rejected a girl repeatedly and I think she got desperate...
She is now outside house kneeling... she says she won't go away until I accept her...
And erm... she's been kneeling since 7 am... now what?
Erm... she did it before... We called police... but she came back again... now what?
hes out of idea... dun pressure himOriginally posted by Komon:Hello Hello Hello so what happen now?![]()