Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello!![]()
GIRLS!?!?!?!?! whr? my mum must have hidden them in the store room. dam! if oni i realised it earlier....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Rubs chin*
There're lotsa things left out lorrFor all we know, the girls were at your place since night before, & they tired you out so much, you had to make them leave by 7:55pm, & you fell asleep at 8pm
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:GIRLS!?!?!?!?! whr? my mum must have hidden them in the store room. dam! if oni i realised it earlier....
please lah.. if the quiz have n extended result slip.. ill b like type x, y or z....![]()
no plans as to yt.. bt tradiationally is to meet up w my buds at our fav watering hole... y u wna date me isit?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok lah, don't disturb you
What plans you have on X'mas weekend? : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:no plans as to yt.. bt tradiationally is to meet up w my buds at our fav watering hole... y u wna date me isit?![]()
LBD?..... Long Black Dil__.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sorry hor, people got hot date already lehGot my LBD, my sexy heels, my accessories (thanks Smudge!!!
), so I MUST spend it with Hamster
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:LBD?..... Long Black Dil__.......
ok ok sori im being really evil....
*piak myslf*
xmas is jus another day for me to slp in late.....
hey who knws wat lurks in the mind of the modern woman....Originally posted by FeowFeow:CHOY!Typical bloke, haven't you heard of Little Black Dress?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:hey who knws wat lurks in the mind of the modern woman....![]()
ya i knw lousy joke bt i cld resist....
jus rememberd i got a party to attend on eve... seems like ill n jiggy the ngt away...![]()
ya ya me gona go catch some tv now... b back later wen mum occupies it for oprah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's Not just all about THAT lah!
And you'd better get some rest. All that alcohol isn't good.......
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:ya ya me gona go catch some tv now... b back later wen mum occupies it for oprah...
bites FeowFeowOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Damn envious, can veg at home
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zeny:bites FeowFeow
hummm...
nice taste.
id rather be slaving out... im a workaholic...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Damn envious, can veg at home
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:id rather be slaving out... im a workaholic...![]()
my wrklife is pretty routine... ill wrk till im pooped n carry on wrkg... tilll off peak season thn ill take a wek or two off... ride up north...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can tell... It's Not healthyWork is enjoyable to me, but I couldn't do without my breaks. Otherwise I tend to burn out...
By the way, your involvement with girls every night isn't counted as "work", right?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:my wrklife is pretty routine... ill wrk till im pooped n carry on wrkg... tilll off peak season thn ill take a wek or two off... ride up north...
u mus b delusional... ther aernt any gals in my life....
nxt stop cambodia by land....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah Tzann, if I had your kinda lifestyle, I would fall sickBetter take good care, it's Not good to Not even have time regularly to rest.
And going up north, to Thailand?![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:nxt stop cambodia by land....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:pretty quiet eh....![]()
geez now im sure theres oni 2 things on yr mind.. facial products n gals....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I heard Cambodian girls are as pretty & gentle as Thai girls leh
Guys, especially Caramon's type, LUUUUURVE them, since SG girls are supposedly very spoiled lah, very materialistic lah, very bad lah, blah blah blah *yawn*
FeowFeow
so i see...looks like your FAKE larling is slowly becoming your REAL larlingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, actually, today I almost didn't wanna log in also
My FAKE larling on leave somemore
FeowFeow