Originally posted by skeujin:im no fish fan....![]()
i hate mushy fruit....Originally posted by FeowFeow:GROSS!
I don't like durian, I don't like banana, I don't like jack fruit, I don't like papayaThey're so yucky
FeowFeow
Eh sorry ah i phrase it wrongly he wants your wet kisses....Originally posted by FeowFeow:How DARE you say that I'm a whale? *FUMES*
WHERE'S MY FENDI BAG?!
FeowFeow
too sweet wait kena diabetes... ill play safe n wait till yr available...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But MISS Mao Mao's kisses are VERY sweet
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:*cut opens durian make durian cake for feow jie*![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Eh sorry ah i phrase it wrongly he wants your wet kisses....![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:too sweet wait kena diabetes... ill play safe n wait till yr available...![]()
Originally posted by zeny:kopi si please!
humm can I have a nice cup of hot Feowfeow please ?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Sir,
Sorry, but we don't serve kopi si here : ) However, would you like to try our delicious vanilla frappe?If you prefer kopi si, may I suggest you head to the kopitiam over the other side, then come back for a yummy BACON meal?
Oh, by the way, I do love crystal too, in fact, I love crystal accessories alot!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zeny:humm can I have a nice cup of hot Feowfeow please ?
seems so nice warm and tasty.
humm sure smells nice too.
Not really into bacon but more into the finger licking crispy hair of Feowfeow.
Oh btw the way crystal is my gf name. hehe did not know Feowfeow is a lesbain.
Since Feowfeow is not a food then you must be a drink then. OOOOoooo nice warm Feowfeow can I have you with fresh cream and a cherry on top.Originally posted by FeowFeow:CHOY! I was talking about crystal hair accessories, crystal earrings, crystal bags, crystal shoes, clothes embellished with crystals lah! *bonks bonks bonks*
FeowFeow is NOT a food, although I'm sure I taste mighty foineHowever, if you're Not into bacon, may I recommend you our sweetest WATERMELON juice? They're freshly squeezed from Pink Jie's famous (read: NOTORIOUS) watermelons
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zeny:Since Feowfeow is not a food then you must be a drink then. OOOOoooo nice warm Feowfeow can I have you with fresh cream and a cherry on top.
I also want....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm Not a drink either, I'm the lao ban niang here
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I also want....![]()
Y all pork?Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by skeujin:OMG im awake b4 10am....!!!!!
arrghhh... curtains pls shade me from the harmful uv rays!!!!!!
*grabs sunnies*
*phew*
now wats for brkfst...?????
no lah i was a good boi last ngt.... no pubbing.. no suppers... no tv... no games..... went to bed real early.. slpt at bout 8pm... oni got up bout 13hrs later...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning, Skeu
Can see your ladies kept you up all night, such that you haven't gone to bed yet
FeowFeow
morng pups...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello!![]()
mornin...how was your "excerise" yesterday?Originally posted by skeujin:morng pups...
wat excerise? seems like u people got this really weird notion bout me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mornin...how was your "excerise" yesterday?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:no lah i was a good boi last ngt.... no pubbing.. no suppers... no tv... no games..... went to bed real early.. slpt at bout 8pm... oni got up bout 13hrs later...![]()