sorry...we will be only open tmr...please come tmrOriginally posted by Komon:Any breast meat ty LOL!![]()
huh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:......
mossie is crazy
he gave me his account....![]()
Oh... then go in lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:he gave me his account for a while to look-look see-see
but....i dun like going into ppl account![]()
i went in liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... then go in lor...![]()
To open business lor..Originally posted by drx:ready for what?
Hellooo!! Smudgey!!Originally posted by smudgey:morning guys!!! missed me?
can't be online much these days... rushing to and fro between two sites!!!
Good Morning, Sniper!!Originally posted by HolySniper:hellllo all... morning..![]()
morning sniper...hows life?Originally posted by HolySniper:hellllo all... morning..![]()
how's things in my absence?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hellooo!! Smudgey!!![]()
goes behind my sweet little pony and gives a warm hug..Originally posted by smudgey:morning guys!!! missed me?
busy err.. well... i err...ok lar ...Originally posted by smudgey:how's things in my absence?
anything interesting happened? Im too lazy to read all the past posts....![]()
Yoz howdy...Originally posted by HolySniper:hellllo all... morning..![]()
pinky jie open shop ?Originally posted by Mao x 2:To open business lor..
The matchmaking agency is converted into a pork cafe..
We are selling fresh pork that comes from our dearest Pinky..![]()
Oh.. the management has decided to convert the matchmaking agency into a Pork Cafe.. See below for our Ads.Originally posted by smudgey:how's things in my absence?
anything interesting happened? Im too lazy to read all the past posts....![]()

No lah... she's not the boss.. me and Feow is the bosses.. Pinky is the PORK..Originally posted by drx:pinky jie open shop ?
wahh never call me come and cut ribbon.
so bad that jie jie .. long time no see liao. so fast became boss liao..
must be that somebody lor... hehe i think she really must be getting more err.. cuter this days with all the meat... hehe ...
yoz puppy long time no see..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i went in liao
i log out straight away...tot he was joking....![]()
anyway...time to start work liao
*prepares chair and tables*
READY!!![]()
morning smudgey jieOriginally posted by smudgey:morning guys!!! missed me?
^5 backOriginally posted by drx:yoz puppy long time no see..
^5 bro..
hey u got ps2 ? next time go your house to play hehe..
which games u have? got any nice games to intro ?
me only got ps1... so sad..
care to donate ps2 to me ? hehee
err.. i mean after u get your ps3 ..