jiejie got so much pork meh>? or her piglets... ooooo i see.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah... she's not the boss.. me and Feow is the bosses.. Pinky is the PORK..![]()
busy with your aunt Candy ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:^5 back
hey uncle drx...u been busy arh?
no time to see u on MSN![]()
Her pork can grow back one la..Originally posted by drx:jiejie got so much pork meh>? or her piglets... ooooo i see.....
wahh never see you and feow for so long...liao...
became boss liao....
so i should call you boss mao
and Feow
CEO feow
wow like that also can?!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Her pork can grow back one la..
So we have unlimited meat ma..![]()
She's still the star of our gang ma..Originally posted by smudgey:wow like that also can?!!!
hahaha
ya but she's also a mutated Piggy!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's still the star of our gang ma..
Just that she's a signature dish of our Cafe..
BACON!!!!!![]()
Coz she got Somebody to feed her everyday until Bai Bai Pang Pang ma..Originally posted by smudgey:ya but she's also a mutated Piggy!!!
never heard of any pig who can grow back it's meat!!!
qing qing why u ignore me ?Originally posted by smudgey:ya but she's also a mutated Piggy!!!
never heard of any pig who can grow back it's meat!!!
cool hehe....hey how much for one kg?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Her pork can grow back one la..
So we have unlimited meat ma..![]()
Since you are the original Mushy Gang Member.. You can have it free lah..Originally posted by drx:cool hehe....hey how much for one kg?
want to try too..
bored loh...can't find a job..stay at home and rot lohOriginally posted by drx:busy with your aunt Candy ma...
is her first few months in Singapore so must take good care of her ma..
;p
you leh ? hows life ?
got any target lately?
Good Morning, Bear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
got ignor u mei???Originally posted by drx:qing qing why u ignore me ?
so sad...
sob sob ...
Pup...go bite some meat from your mummy... go go go...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hungry......![]()
need meat....![]()
but raw leh....can cook some good dishes for me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pup...go bite some meat from your mummy... go go go...![]()
got gotOriginally posted by smudgey:got ignor u mei???
*scratch head*
yoz bear.. hows life....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
????? how she treated you? I thought the misunderstanding is cleared?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...christmas is coming....i am at a lost
to buy present for her or not?
she treats me lidat already but den we are still frens...should i...![]()
ya...the misunderstanding is cleared...but den last time...the way she treats me...Originally posted by Mao x 2:????? how she treated you? I thought the misunderstanding is cleared?
Over-sensitive le lah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...the misunderstanding is cleared...but den last time...the way she treats me...
maybe i was too sensitive
hard to decide leh...if buy for her...have to buy for all her frens...den i eat east-west wind this christmas liao....
do not waste money lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...the misunderstanding is cleared...but den last time...the way she treats me...
maybe i was too sensitive
hard to decide leh...if buy for her...have to buy for all her frens...den i eat east-west wind this christmas liao....
good point...i think i dun buy liaoOriginally posted by drx:do not waste money lor..
take paper and fold a hat or waht for her..
if want to save cost use newspaper.