Auntie Yunnie??Originally posted by FeowFeow:So Auntie Yunnie will only remain sexually faithful to MC?
FeowFeow
Ermm...between 15 and 25 is a big gap to look alike leh....Originally posted by binZ:typo lah.. 25 next yr nia..
i cant be 15 meh? i look young mah~ >.<
I guess depends on what kind of mistake too...Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I agree... But if u love a person, no matter how many mistakes they made, u will haf to try to accomadate...
But I believe there will always be a limit...
We can be too judgemental at times. See the whole issue from a larger scale. One mistake does not determine that the person is a failure...
Oww that hurts man.. this is the worst scene i never wanna see...Originally posted by laosu:i guess as much your reaction over this sentence.
Yah...caught them making love beside me in action.
Although I'm dead drunk and asleep but I'm a rather light sleeper and with all the rockings and soft moanings beside me, I don't think I'll be able to sleep well.
I woke up and turn around to see both of them bottom naked with him still inside her and they still have the cheek to turn and look at me and say "hi". What could I say? Obvious that they are too drunk to even recognised me. I put on my shoes and walked out of the hotel.
Both of them called me the next day and ask to meet me and admit to me that they make love last night but they had no idea at all that I witness the whole thingy (just imagine how drunk are they). What can I say? She told me she love me and she would understand that I won't be able to forgive her. My heart soften then so I told her I'll pretend that I never know this matter which I did.
About two months later she initiate a break up.
Huants....sound so familiar...Originally posted by M©+square:Theory and practical very different.
Some people have to cope with the fact whether they are inferior to other guys that's why those things happened.
In their mind could be filled with insecurities and fear.
It could be haunting them for years. For a long long time.
agree. if i was you man, i think i would have snapped.Originally posted by Sekundes:Oww that hurts man.. this is the worst scene i never wanna see...
Yah...tell me about it...Originally posted by Hellraiza:agree. if i was you man, i think i would have snapped.
Don't think one will ever forget this kind of things.Originally posted by kikq:i'd forgive, but i could never forget.we'd break up sooner or later
It sure is.Originally posted by laosu:Huants....sound so familiar...
The feeling....feel so familiar..
The memories....so familiar...
i agree..Originally posted by laosu:Yah...tell me about it...
Not sure how I'll react to it now but I don't think I wan the chance to know.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Your gf/bf went out with her friends...went to pub...got a few drinks..got drunk and ended up in bed with another person....
He/She regrets it and really loves you
Would you forgive him/her?