Programmes would be recommended by the different people out here lah... Hmm... I more or less have an idea for the activity liao lor....? However, I would also like to include some leisure programmes...?Originally posted by Klactovak:Go where? Makan, Movie, Boozing or what? Me very old wait cannot fit in... :p
OKAY... While you're on it, please remember to bring along a cloth, mop and feather duster IN CASE we need to render MORE of your SERVICE lah... Heehee...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:so clever...make use of me sia...i want to go!
Hey! So you coming too..?? We SURE can use another 'Singaporean maid'...? :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:yolander bcome ya-tou farnie sia... haahaahaaa
i always tot tt yolander's nick was of high status in like some scottland island or something... haahaa....
HEY, you going...? Err... Think you've got some kinda CONCERT on that weekend too..??Originally posted by Ruth|E:i wan to go agnoise everyone...
Devil.. sorrie.. was too busy to call u out... aniwae, we had great fun.. and they eaten up yr share
Hehheh... NO LAH... We actually don't have much GATHERING one ley...? <- I feel..? So take this opportunity that there're so many NEWBIEZ <- Are they really BABES..??Originally posted by yc:seems like veri fun & great tat u forumites always hv gatherings... so tempting to join but newbies like me veri shy leh esp. so old liao.. seems doesnt fit in leh... whos the most senior among huh? :p
WAH... Make me PAISAY SIAH.... Me join earlier than you but my post NOT EVEN half of yours siah...??? <- You VERY TALKATIVE issit...?? :p :p :pOriginally posted by Ruth|E:me join in sept 2000
Aiyah... devil is 100, me is 1000 what is 30+ man.... heehee... go lah. :pOriginally posted by yc:seems like veri fun & great tat u forumites always hv gatherings... so tempting to join but newbies like me veri shy leh esp. so old liao.. seems doesnt fit in leh... whos the most senior among huh? :p
Definitely saturday, maybe can book a few Karaoke rooms... then make everyone sing. I also can antagonise Ruth|e if you want. heehee...Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way PEOPLE, PLEASE kindly suggest your preferred day to be SAT or SUN..? Cause we can stay out LATER on a SAT and have more time together... BUT SAT can be VERY PRECIOUS to SOME (especially ATTACHED ones..??)
SUN have to go home earlier because have to work the next day lah.... SORRIE.. :p
OKAY... While you're on it, please remember to bring along a cloth, mop and feather duster IN CASE we need to render MORE of your SERVICE lah... Heehee...Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by yolanda_tan:
[b]so clever...make use of me sia...i want to go!
Hey! So you coming too..?? We SURE can use another 'Singaporean maid'...? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]yolander bcome ya-tou farnie sia... haahaahaaa
i always tot tt yolander's nick was of high status in like some scottland island or something... haahaa....
yc....i oso old mah..i oso new bie mah..haahaa...take it as a realcing day out wif frds loh...Originally posted by yc:seems like veri fun & great tat u forumites always hv gatherings... so tempting to join but newbies like me veri shy leh esp. so old liao.. seems doesnt fit in leh... whos the most senior among huh? :p
ruthie... u going?Originally posted by Ruth|E:i wan to go agnoise everyone...
Devil.. sorrie.. was too busy to call u out... aniwae, we had great fun.. and they eaten up yr share
does tt mean my words r crap too??Originally posted by Ruth|E:Me crap a lot...... hahahaha
Last time when working in my ex compani.. got firewall... cannot IRC.. so i crap in forum
i don mind loh....but...tzr say he wanna fetch u...so...since he say first...thn...he fetch u loh....Originally posted by Ruth|E:Ivan,
So far!!!!! I stay CCK leh.... or u wanna send me home by yr BIKE??? hahahaha
KTV???
sounds fun... i oNz!!! but can go in noon a not????????? cos i dun wanna go back too late... scary ~
no lah...i tot u not going so i wanna persuade u go mahZ~~~~Originally posted by Ruth|E:Yeah???? Me not welcome??? hahahaha