not say i wanna flame u lah...but hor...haiz~~ don say lah...settle in racetrack... haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:wah nobody seems to notice me leh, hmmm then i don go liao~ hehe
CCK? I bt batok, i oso got bike le, i send u home lah, muahaha joking lah, IVAN DON FLAME ME~~
humph~~ u aR......everytime chat wif u .... until i wanna slp den u reply.. humph...still dare ask me blanja u? u should blanja me den correct...haahaahaa..Originally posted by Ruth|E:u must bring more... u must blanja me... cos i always stream yr fav songs... hahahaha
who is piggy mummie?Originally posted by Ruth|E:okok....
i wanna hop into Ivan's bike.. cos both of us BIG CC... then he know how to balance wad... or else.. PIGGY mummie come find U lah... but hor... must put on chasity belt??? hahaha... I scared leh... never take bike b4!!!
Okay... You can CONVINCE Ruth|e to join us by promising her a FREE RIDE home... AND I mean HER HOME okay..??? NOT YOUR HOME...? :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:Definitely saturday, maybe can book a few Karaoke rooms... then make everyone sing. I also can antagonise Ruth|e if you want. heehee...
You can if you want to...? NOBODY would be stopping you...?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:HAAHAAHAA
farnie sia... must wear the black and white uniform ant?haahaa :p
SURE... DO JOIN us PLEASE...? We can use a few newbies to 'bully'...? <- So Yolanda could be SPARED... :pOriginally posted by TZR:Hi i am a newbie, can i join? I only young kid, 20 years old only. hee... KTV? i don mind, maybe we can go S'goon Gardens KTV and coffeebeans and Mac or Chom Chom~~
YA LOR... My office also have VERY STRONG FIREWALL..... Cannot chat and can't surf porn also...??Originally posted by Ruth|E:Me crap a lot...... hahahaha
Last time when working in my ex compani.. got firewall... cannot IRC.. so i crap in forum
NO WHAT...? <- VERY NOTICE :pOriginally posted by TZR:wah nobody seems to notice me leh, hmmm then i don go liao~ hehe
CCK? I bt batok, i oso got bike le, i send u home lah, muahaha joking lah, IVAN DON FLAME ME~~
Because end of month low pay and everybody's MOODY... Try to 'liften' people's spirit up a bit lah...Originally posted by yc:y choose that 2 particular day huh? salary not in yet leh. those were the most broke days lah. :p
If you SO DARK that we cannot even see you, then we won't be SHOCK at all...? :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm....i tot bring 30-50bucks....not enuff aR?
if not enuff thn i donno if i can go ant..
check liao most prob. can go... not working heehee....
ehh...but hor...if i go... when u all see me don get a shock hor...coz i m very dark!
haahaa
not say i wanna flame u lah...but hor...haiz~~ don say lah...settle in racetrack... haahaaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]wah nobody seems to notice me leh, hmmm then i don go liao~ hehe
WAH LIU... DUN FLAME lah... Wait all 'siao mei mei' here DISAPPOINTED siah.... <- Hopefully no 'kok kok' interested in me in this forum..?? :pOriginally posted by Ruth|E:WELCOME... ALL ARE WELCOME... I ONLI MET DEVIL1976 b4 !! YANDAO KIA !!!
Where is that huh..? :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:i got one suggestion...but i donno if u all wanna go ant....
we can go fisherman's village @ nite... heehee
bah chor mee! ! ! ! !Originally posted by Ruth|E:hahaha
can go chomp chomp n eat !!!!!!!!
Where is that huh..? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]i got one suggestion...but i donno if u all wanna go ant....
we can go fisherman's village @ nite... heehee
humph~~~i don believe u animore liao...don care u must blanja me~~ *droolZ~*Originally posted by Ruth|E:hahaha..
my ladio stn died down liao... due to over streaming...
Now can chat liao
I'm OK with BREEKs... But it's the BUDGET part ok...? I can suggest for that but if anyone voice out to me (can be privately in e-mail) that budget's TIGHT... I'll still set priority for $$$...? I mean... I want this to be a REAL outing for us to meet up lah... And NOT because of the fact that someone don't ahve enough $$$ then cannot join us OR have to 'go through a hard time' just because he/she wants to join us...? I'll do estimate for the programmes and come up with the ESTIMATE COST for forumites to feed back...??Originally posted by Ruth|E:i onli char bor?
steamboat??? mai lah!! so smelly!!!
we go breeks???
or... mr bean la kopi and dinner at 5pm... then followed by KTV...
how abt tt???
devil... i have yr number.... ltr I SMS U
OHhh... That's what I thought...??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:its @ elias park...aka pasir ris park...aka fisherman's village~~~haahaa
COME LAH.... "SPARE the mouth, spoilt the child.." Hehheh.... You join us for makan ONLY or EVERYTHING...??Originally posted by moose:Can i join in?eheeh