y wad happened? hmm i m hereOriginally posted by yc:joanne, let ur mummy know u go out with a group of frds & not alone with ur bf lor. the most u ask everyone to send u home or hv the gathering at ur void deck & let ur mummy know u mix ard with good people & u will still study not always pak tor-ing..
btw, any shoulders to let me cry on?
hey, wat happen to the organiser huh? no sound no picture leh.....
i don mind loh....but...tzr say he wanna fetch u...so...since he say first...thn...he fetch u loh....[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ruth|E:
[b]Ivan,
So far!!!!! I stay CCK leh.... or u wanna send me home by yr BIKE??? hahahaha
KTV???
sounds fun... i oNz!!! but can go in noon a not????????? cos i dun wanna go back too late... scary ~
Huh, u got stream in winamp ha? Whats ur IP? No jio me listen, hahaha Hope to hear u as DJ soon~Originally posted by Ruth|E:u must bring more... u must blanja me... cos i always stream yr fav songs... hahahaha
SURE... DO JOIN us PLEASE...? We can use a few newbies to 'bully'...? <- So Yolanda could be SPARED... :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]Hi i am a newbie, can i join? I only young kid, 20 years old only. hee... KTV? i don mind, maybe we can go S'goon Gardens KTV and coffeebeans and Mac or Chom Chom~~
NO WHAT...? <- VERY NOTICE :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]wah nobody seems to notice me leh, hmmm then i don go liao~ hehe
CCK? I bt batok, i oso got bike le, i send u home lah, muahaha joking lah, IVAN DON FLAME ME~~
If you SO DARK that we cannot even see you, then we won't be SHOCK at all...? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]hmm....i tot bring 30-50bucks....not enuff aR?
if not enuff thn i donno if i can go ant..
check liao most prob. can go... not working heehee....
ehh...but hor...if i go... when u all see me don get a shock hor...coz i m very dark!
haahaa
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y wad happened? hmm i m here
hmm....hope u r ok though...
i don mind lending lah
(hope no one flames me)
wad is it jiejie?
me too....had a bad dream...abt my ex. and me... cried in my slp thn eyes cannot open in the morning...kaoz~~Originally posted by yc:m ok now. broke down
yesterday night again. hd unpleasant dream
too this mrng. thks brother for ur shoulders. will look forward if i down agn.
got this song...this is the lyrics...hope u like itOriginally posted by yc:joanne, let ur mummy know u go out with a group of frds & not alone with ur bf lor. the most u ask everyone to send u home or hv the gathering at ur void deck & let ur mummy know u mix ard with good people & u will still study not always pak tor-ing..
Okay... All of you SPARED with the flowers lah.... <- Cause YC would be holding the WHOLE BUNCH of flowers and we'll just find her and gather there lor.... ~Hohohoo~Originally posted by yc:so wats the head count so far? how we know who r we meeting esp. for newbies?no flower or dress code crab kind of suggestion please hor..
wah..u 2 related huh? i feel like going but scared not allowed to go...Originally posted by joanne:ermm tzr and ^TzM 53^ will b thereboth r newbies...freshly baked from oven..........20 n 22 yrs ago
Come and SUFFER then... WAAAhahahahaa....Originally posted by yc:KTV?? me onli know how to listen, duno singing ... no vocal 'xi-bo'...
so is it on sat evening? still deciding leh...
So ya joining us...?Originally posted by ZiZi:Wow...forum starts to b active now...keke...not bad,at least i wun b so bored
NO LAH... In fact, most of us have not met each other before... EVEN I myself only been to AA Outing 3....Originally posted by joanne:wah..u all noe each other one...then me go liao sure extra!!!
I believe you'll be the FIRST on the 'WANTED list' lah...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:hmmm...self advertising...not bad idea for singles...shall we start a thread for singles on self- advertisement?
Why so troublesome...? I suggest you put the lily on your head lah....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmmm k lor...don wear dress...wear pants
i wanna carry a lily in my hand so everyone noes who i am
ermm tzr and ^TzM 53^ will b thereboth r newbies...freshly baked from oven..........20 n 22 yrs ago
No sound card and graphic card...? :p Sorry lah!! Was BUSY for a while.....Originally posted by yc:joanne, let ur mummy know u go out with a group of frds & not alone with ur bf lor. the most u ask everyone to send u home or hv the gathering at ur void deck & let ur mummy know u mix ard with good people & u will still study not always pak tor-ing..
CLOSE enough lah....Originally posted by TZR:Yappy~ I stay Bt Batok. hehewhat abt u?
Yup... I'll get back to you... BTW, who's Shunpian...??Originally posted by kofguy:oi le lang siao eh! remember me bo?![]()
bloody got outing bo jio me. erm i tot bear go US liao? then larry go the wat ICT... tired got exams? iceflame busy fathering his son....
like bo laojiaos left liao
anyway.... i cannot confirm. that day may have 2A prac. see how 1st.
devil got my hp no?
dun have email me n shunpian tell me who coming.
[email protected]
activities, I WANNA PLAY POOL! but pls dun go last time larry that one, MO QIN AH! too expensive liaozzz. go selegie better. then at nite go home still can take NR coz i no bike liaoz haha.
if not... CS oso can lah, just that u all dun kaopeh i sux can liao
but best is got someone drive car. coz if u wan a BIG and QUIET place, we can either go fort canning or pebble bay (the 2 yamaha freaks shld know where) sit down n tok.
oritezzzz ciaozzzzzz