Err... <- Don't dare to go anywhere near the bill.... :pOriginally posted by Ruth|E:wah. U BUAY PAISEY arr!!! ask ger to blanja U?? aiyooo... wait i tell devil then u know...
Devil pushes the bill to IVAN !
I'm OK with BREEKs... But it's the BUDGET part ok...? I can suggest for that but if anyone voice out to me (can be privately in e-mail) that budget's TIGHT... I'll still set priority for $$$...? I mean... I want this to be a REAL outing for us to meet up lah... And NOT because of the fact that someone don't ahve enough $$$ then cannot join us OR have to 'go through a hard time' just because he/she wants to join us...? I'll do estimate for the programmes and come up with the ESTIMATE COST for forumites to feed back...??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ruth|E:
[b]i onli char bor?
steamboat??? mai lah!! so smelly!!!
we go breeks???
or... mr bean la kopi and dinner at 5pm... then followed by KTV...
how abt tt???
devil... i have yr number.... ltr I SMS U
If you SO DARK that we cannot even see you, then we won't be SHOCK at all...? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]hmm....i tot bring 30-50bucks....not enuff aR?
if not enuff thn i donno if i can go ant..
check liao most prob. can go... not working heehee....
ehh...but hor...if i go... when u all see me don get a shock hor...coz i m very dark!
haahaa
ohh don worry abt tt... we can always treat u as a boy boy...heeheeOriginally posted by Ruth|E:i onli char bor?
haahaa...nvm lah..tt time i never go for the beef kwaytiao mah...so now u blanja me lorZ~ heeheeOriginally posted by Ruth|E:wah. U BUAY PAISEY arr!!! ask ger to blanja U?? aiyooo... wait i tell devil then u know...
Devil pushes the bill to IVAN !
*piaks ruthie's butt*Originally posted by Ruth|E:AIYA!!! he always bring he's chick there hanky panky arr!!!
*ruth hides behind devil
Aiya... ACTUALLY have NO INTENTION of bullying you one... But SINCE you VOLUNTEER for it......?Originally posted by yolanda_tan:wat's that bout bullyin me and ruthie, me oso a girl
Where's that...? EXPENSIVE or not..? Makan place huh..??Originally posted by yc:still cannot decide to go or not to go leh.shy shy. dont know anyone & then blur blur like blind dates like tat.. may look like ah soh among u all leh...
How abt Movenpicl Marche?.... on dutch...hee
hee
ruth...u buay pai seh aR? go out bo chio?? haahaaOriginally posted by Ruth|E:Wah Lau.... Forum is finally up!!! had been down for the past few days...
awww..... how????? suggest a place !!!!!
KTV...... Im going tonight u know????
ehh...zizi si siang?Originally posted by ZiZi:Wow...forum starts to b active now...keke...not bad,at least i wun b so bored
U very bored huh, gimme a call to ask me out lah, kekekeOriginally posted by ZiZi:Wow...forum starts to b active now...keke...not bad,at least i wun b so bored
hmmm k lor...don wear dress...wear pantsOriginally posted by yc:so wats the head count so far? how we know who r we meeting esp. for newbies?no flower or dress code crab kind of suggestion please hor..