UNOFFICIAL AUNT AGONY 4th OUTING
UPDATE: Sorry people. Despite the 'overwhelming' votes for CHOMP CHOMP this time round. I've decided NOT to have CHOMP CHOMP as the makan place. Because it's TOO FAR away from my 'destinated KTV place'. Not sure if we can get seats if we go CHOMP CHOMP too...? I know you people like CHOMP CHOMP alot lah... Sorry.. :p Maybe can organise another outing there next time round... But this time round it's my 1st time organising with lots of forumites never met before... So I hope it'll turn out to be a 'meaningful' one lor...?
The 'destinated KTV' is chosen because (1)it's at the 'central' of Singapore <- So fair and easy for all to go home sweet home (2)MANY Night Riders available... (3)Lots of places available for further 'talk cock session' for the Night Owls who don't sleep so easy one and don't wanna go home after KTV....
The Makan Place is chosen because (1)It's near to the 'destinated KTV' (2)'Central' of Singapore, for the handful who might only be able to join us for dinner... Easier to go to next destination... (3) Spacious so that there'll be plenty of seats for EVERYONE... And we can INTRODUCE and CHAT there 'at ease'... (4) BUDGET... <- This can be considered as one of the MAIN reason lah... Because I've received mails regarding this ISSUE... Sorry...
Once again I apologise for those who have voted and any inconvenience caused... Despite that, hope you people would have a 'wonderful evening'.....
**EXTRA. For THOSE who HAVE NOT given me their contact numbers PLEASE do so BEFORE FRI 4pm? I need to do BOOKING for KTV and also 'Budget Report' for formunites. The MEETING VENUE would also be through PERSONAL CONTACTS, no details on that would be POSTED on this FORUM!!! THANKS!!Programme Details...Date: 25th August 2001 SATURDAY...
Time: 5.30-6pm
(1)
Makan at LAU PA SAT + Chit chat and introduction(2)
KTV at Tea Lover's(3)
Home sweet Home for some, further chatting for stay overs.
List of Attendence:
Devil1976
Klactovak
Ruth|E
^TzM 53^
TZR
Jas
kofguyyolanda_tan
yc
ZiZi
joanne
mikegk_76 (?)
Moose (?)*Legend. Names in BOLD are formunites who are confirmed to be joining us and have already given me their contacts and hence a 'PASS' or no problem with them. Names NOT in BOLD are formunites who have yet to update me with their contacts (please do so soon as MEETING VENUE would be updated through personal contacts). Names in italics are yet to be confirmed of their attendence. With a (?), those people have mentioned that they would be interested BUT MIA for too long! Please confirm ASAP if you're still interested, THANKS!!!~E-mail.
[email protected][This message has been edited by Devil1976 (edited 23 August 2001).]