SORRY JOANNE, I've RETRIEVED your CONTACT. I'll ESTABLISH contact with you SOON. You've sent your mail into my ACCOUNT with LOTS of JUNK mails lah... <- Have to DIG yours out...?Originally posted by joanne:hey devil i emailed u my no. liao..u nv get meh?i say i going mah..hmm..wil be joining u all but dun think i going for KTV leh.. really dun feel like..
:p Sorry!! Err... Then join us for dinner and talk cock and listen to songs lor..?? Tea Lover's at Chinatown area... Aiya... Don't worry about where ya staying lah.... We got TZR and TZM ley...? If not at most take 'Night Rider' lor.....? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b]devil..u v gong leh!!!! shunpian is "on the way" lah... *knock ur head hard*
i dunno if i going leh.. hmm... how ah?i cannot sing leh.. btw, where is tea lovers? i stay east side.. kallang.. anyone live near me??? hmm... so how?
aiyah wasted..i not going for ktv leh.. i going for dinner.. hmm..that means i dun get to see u ah? hee.Originally posted by Ruth|E:Hey.....
wont be joining u for dinner, cos i got sumthing on.....
See u guys at tea lovers??? hehehehe
Need to bk room bo ????????????
woa liew....Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:guess i missed this again... too bz this week to check the forum that frequently lar... hope to be able to meet u pple real soon...
ah ger: haiz...you recently beri bz hor?? kor kor neber see you online this week leh...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:guess i missed this again... too bz this week to check the forum that frequently lar... hope to be able to meet u pple real soon...
no lah...we all not professional, so who cares if we sux or not??Originally posted by TZR:haha not a bad outing afterall, hmmm haha me and ivan sing suxx leh~![]()
haahaa ya lor~~Originally posted by TZR:haha not a bad outing afterall, hmmm haha me and ivan sing suxx leh~![]()
haha..u nv hug me leh..Originally posted by Ruth|E:Aiyah !!!!! I wan to see u leh !!!!!
Hmm... I see if i can make it early to Lau Pat Sat !!!!!
I wanna hUg U!!!!!!!! MOst Guys dun cherish us......... :sad:
lol...err...the one wearing blue Stussy t-shirt...Originally posted by joanne:haha..u nv hug me leh..![]()
nice meeting u anyway.. btw, who's schwing?
....heehee yr signature caught my eye.... seems like u r waiting for someone?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:recently bz bz mah... sianz... think gonna be more bz soon...