Hmmmm... I think Bear is right. Let's pang-pwee on blackhair on ChitChat forum. Heehee... just kidding. Blackhair provides comic relief but one can only take so much of his "sit on your face" comments lah...Originally posted by Bear:Heyz.. people got to stop all these flaming heres manz.. If not, this AA here will just be like any other forums like Chit chat.. If you want to comdemn anyone please kindly do not start it here.. before you get condemn... thanx...
Besides I'm sure sometimes he can produce soemthing positive...
Originally posted by Bear:Heyz.. people got to stop all these flaming heres manz.. If not, this AA here will just be like any other forums like Chit chat.. If you want to comdemn anyone please kindly do not start it here.. before you get condemn... thanx...
Besides I'm sure sometimes he can produce soemthing positive...
Blackhair,Originally posted by blackhair:I M A STAR!!!!
------------------Originally posted by yc:Blackhair got what he wants - attention.
he is misusing the AA forum for destructive measures & make himself a selfish star. its best to leave him to entertain himself then to be irritated by his senseless rude posts.
Such is the nature of the 'Blackhair'... No need to get too excited over things...?Originally posted by yc:Blackhair got what he wants - attention.
he is misusing the AA forum for destructive measures & make himself a selfish star. its best to leave him to entertain himself then to be irritated by his senseless rude posts.
Don't think so lor.... but sometimes I feel like sitting on his face lah... heehee... :pOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyohhh..
joanne...he got sit on ur face meh?
y u seem like so pissed...
<<<<<<paradoxOriginally posted by yc:Blackhair got what he wants - attention.
is it????Originally posted by joanne:okok.. *listen to uncle bear*
so BLACKHAIR, i wun condemm u... *shake hands wif u* haha.. but pls stop SITTING ON PPL'S FACE LAH! very irritating leh...
fuck u understand? Its the computer's mistake, u think mine ah? I actually wanna forgive u, but i don think i can tolerate ur barbarian act. U better show some respect, not happy we come out settle, fuck u, u think u sud ah? a piece of hair come here kaopeh kaobu, u have no family manners issit? No parents teach ah? I think u are just a young 12 year ol kid here. Not happy? Type ur phone number here i call u and i fuck u upside down. U MORON + mouth full of CRAPOriginally posted by blackhair:click once enough.......u moron
Originally posted by Bear:how's study...? Interesting..?
COOL IT GUYS!!! what do you think you gusy are doing?? manz, if you are going to disturb the peace here, I will have to ask you to leave... Be understanding here manz, I'm sure none of you wants AA to be as messy as other forums right?? Just speak for yourself. If you think you are scolding someone stop it.. No doubt you are being aggitated somehow by another party first, but hey did you contribute into the fight??
[b]AND I AM SPEAKING TO THE BOTH OF YOU
[/B]