Hehhehheh... HEY YOU!! Settled your e-mail account already..? Think the sites having PROBLEM with sponsors so CUTTING MEMORY SPACE lah... :pOriginally posted by kofguy:i think he's just trying to be funny. he's very funny
oooh.........i m shivering in my panty wantiesOriginally posted by TZR:fuck u understand? Its the computer's mistake, u think mine ah? I actually wanna forgive u, but i don think i can tolerate ur barbarian act. U better show some respect, not happy we come out settle, fuck u, u think u sud ah? a piece of hair come here kaopeh kaobu, u have no family manners issit? No parents teach ah? I think u are just a young 12 year ol kid here. Not happy? Type ur phone number here i call u and i fuck u upside down. U MORON + mouth full of CRAP
LETS CONDEMN BLACK HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONDEMN CONDEMN!!! See him one time beat one time!!! See him 2 time beat 2 time!! See him 3rd time chop him up!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:haha..this strand of blackhair is causing so much trouble here.. i believe blackhair n curlyhair are the same person lah...
ohhhhhh
so this strand of blackhair is in panties one..
so it mean...
he is juz a strand of [b]black pubic hair..
ahahahaaaa
hahahahahhaa
hhhhhaaaaahhhhahahahhaha
haahahahahahhhhhhhhahahaha
ahahahahhahha
ahahahhahaha
[/B]
Originally posted by joanne:haha..this strand of blackhair is causing so much trouble here.. i believe blackhair n curlyhair are the same person lah...
btw, TZR, relax K??? ignore such idiots..![]()
alemak.... panty wanties siol~~~ u think wad this is america aR? y don u sux a cows dickie wickie~~~ wahaahahaahaa FOOL~~Originally posted by blackhair:oooh.........i m shivering in my panty wanties
muahaha u must be a girl (gu niang) coz u wear panties~! muahaha!Originally posted by blackhair:oooh.........i m shivering in my panty wanties
i know what to do now, don worryOriginally posted by joanne:haha..this strand of blackhair is causing so much trouble here.. i believe blackhair n curlyhair are the same person lah...
btw, TZR, relax K??? ignore such idiots..![]()
puh leaseOriginally posted by TZR:muahaha u must be a girl (gu niang) coz u wear panties~! muahaha!
"puh lease"? (alemak, i think u have a spelling problem here, go back to grammer school man) Or are your trying to say "priest"? Eh priest in church lah, not here. Muahah~Originally posted by blackhair:puh lease
------------------Originally posted by Devil1976:how's study...? Interesting..?
erm care to intro some of them to us? I mean serious one, interested to know some of them maybe u can organise some outings, like ice skating or what, then we go oso lah~Originally posted by Bear:Life here is pretty good.. lots of girls ranging form Americans to Europians, Japanese, to Taiwanese and hongkongers. hahaha~ anyone getting interested?? hehhe~
Life is did change much here, you have to eat like an american, have fun like an american, study like an S'porean! hahah~ And you can say that I have been really putting lots of effort into my work.. Staying up late till aroung 12mn in the library to read up my text so that I'm able to understand what's going on in classes... In S'pore, many a times you're being spoon-fed, you are given lecture notes, and you have got your text.. Yet over here, you have to read on your own, read more at you leisure, make your own notes, the teacher is there for you to approach, and goes through the basics stuff.. and after which they prompts questions that offer some thoughts... They don't wait for you here, it's purely independent studying... SOme don't even bother if you attend lectures... and there's no tutorials.. hahaha~
interesting enough???
How's things going on back there?? HEard that you guys had a outing... maybe can tell me more... and think the next outing you're going to take over the job, as you seemed to be more successful.. ehhhe~
------------------Originally posted by TZR:erm care to intro some of them to us? I mean serious one, interested to know some of them maybe u can organise some outings, like ice skating or what, then we go oso lah~
Originally posted by TZR:evidence that our education system is F-L-A-W-E-D
"puh lease"? (alemak, i think u have a spelling problem here, go back to grammer school man) Or are your trying to say "priest"? Eh priest in church lah, not here. Muahah~
Sings:"Can't believe that [b]you're a fool again~"[/B]
noe wat i think?? u should go away , learn how to cook and iron.....Originally posted by yc:blackhair: guess u r not welcome here in AA. u better not create any havoc here.y must u make such a fool of urself?
be considerate & give respect to others. u r such a rude person with no manners. sad for ur parents to have such a 'beng' like u.Originally posted by blackhair:noe wat i think?? u should go away , learn how to cook and iron.....
hahaha paiseh paiseh, thats why, i never read other posts one... so i am still a blur sotong~~ hahaa paiseh paiseh~~!!Originally posted by Bear:okiez.. can not problem, I can organise ice-skating for you guys... in a natural setting somemore... You skate on a pond or a lake... and you get to play with snowballs...
Hahaha~ maybe you really that little blurry pie.. hehehe~ if you happen to notice from some posts, which I think you have not, I'm now studying in USA... you want to fly over, I'll keep you entertained or I can get them to entertain you for sure... hehhe~
Still want to join us?? hehehe~
Originally posted by blackhair:evidence that your brain system is F-L-A-W-E-D