devil, u AIMING my sis huh? hahahaha. that day my sis thought that i was out wif my classmates, so she thought that u are the same age as me.. haha.. when i told her that my fren "biou" her.. she just say i siao.. hahaha.. so hmm...hahahaha.. dunno wat to say also lah..Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH... I'm 25 lah.. Let me INTRODUCE myself.... I'm De DevilZ, NOT very handsome but QUITE lah...
Err... Think you should COOL IT on Blackhair ok...? Life is NOT a straight line lah... Things do happen.... You've just gotta keep IN FOCUS lor... And I knew you're gonna be guilty one lah....Don't be ok..? It's not really your fault... Sometimes things just happen... If they're meant to be, they'll still EVOKE without your starting of this TOPIC...
Hehheh... ACtually I didn't really notice which one is your sis..??Originally posted by joanne:devil, u AIMING my sis huh? hahahaha. that day my sis thought that i was out wif my classmates, so she thought that u are the same age as me.. haha.. when i told her that my fren "biou" her.. she just say i siao.. hahaha.. so hmm...hahahaha.. dunno wat to say also lah..
Heh heh.... I did :pOriginally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
devil, u AIMING my sis huh? hahahaha. that day my sis thought that i was out wif my classmates, so she thought that u are the same age as me.. haha.. when i told her that my fren "biou" her.. she just say i siao.. hahaha.. so hmm...hahahaha.. dunno wat to say also lah..
Hehheh... ACtually I didn't really notice which one is your sis..??![]()
really u did? haha.. my sis ah.. the one wearing blue n was running over to look for her frens one.. but think u cannot remember.. ahaha.. sebastian..hmm...Originally posted by Klactovak:Heh heh.... I did :p
WAH... And I thought I was the ONLY BUAYA around....? :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:Heh heh.... I did :p
WAH... And I thought I was the ONLY BUAYA around....? :pOriginally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klactovak:
[b]
Heh heh.... I did :p
COMPETITION is EVERYWHERE...Originally posted by Bear:Thought when I'm gone you won't have competition back there. hahaha~ looks like I'm wrong... ehhehe~ =P
In luck then NO NEED to care about competition already what..??Originally posted by Larry:Devil:
U are in luck huh??
Must TC-TC one of these days lah. U still got my namecard right??
PS: TC = Talk crap.
In luck then NO NEED to care about competition already what..??Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Larry:
[b]Devil:
U are in luck huh??
Must TC-TC one of these days lah. U still got my namecard right??
PS: TC = Talk crap.
YA... I WISH....Originally posted by Bear:I thought you always have the charm in you all the time?? Never bother about ompetition one mahz. coz you know that you never lose... hehehe~
I don't need 'kicks' lah... I just want the BABEs...Originally posted by Larry:Devil:
Must have confidence. Having a competitor is of no kick. More competitors would only make u outshine the rest.
Okay. Just keep me updated of any outings to come.
Of coz... I remember slightly taller than you. GOt 2 eyes, a nose and mouth. And.... wearing a blue short-sleeve shirt. Wahahahahahaha.... :pOriginally posted by joanne:really u did? haha.. my sis ah.. the one wearing blue n was running over to look for her frens one.. but think u cannot remember.. ahaha.. sebastian..hmm...
hahaha..u think i stupid ah? i so short, not surprising that u can guess my sis is taller than me~! heehee...Originally posted by Klactovak:Of coz... I remember slightly taller than you. GOt 2 eyes, a nose and mouth. And.... wearing a blue short-sleeve shirt. Wahahahahahaha.... :p
wah lan ay got any more sis can intro me or not? hahaha.Originally posted by joanne:hahaha..u think i stupid ah? i so short, not surprising that u can guess my sis is taller than me~! heehee...![]()
------------------Originally posted by joanne:hahaha..u think i stupid ah? i so short, not surprising that u can guess my sis is taller than me~! heehee...![]()
wah...so i become the matchmaker huh? haha.. well, i dun haf sisters who are under 20..cos i am the youngest!!! haha.. hmm..frens? short? got lah.. but i think USA got more rite???Originally posted by Bear:Hey I won't ask if got sister liaoz.. coz your sister seems very popular.. but you got friends to intro or not huhz?? hahahha~ Prefer girls who are not so tall. hehehe~![]()
------------------Originally posted by joanne:wah...so i become the matchmaker huh? haha.. well, i dun haf sisters who are under 20..cos i am the youngest!!! haha.. hmm..frens? short? got lah.. but i think USA got more rite???![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:blackhair can masturbate to this thread.....
waahahahahahahahaha