ever see me get abusive?????????????????Originally posted by Larry:Well, for attention-seekers, the easiest approach is to ignore him/her. Why waste your time on such people?
The forum in AA is generally for any forms of discussions. If anyone seeks to abuse them, who can stop them? It's all textual display, nothing more.
I have stayed here long enough to know how to ignore them. Don't bother to waste your typing skills on them.
Bear:
U are already there?? Sorry for not following this forum as I was working my head off and was in ICT the last 3 weeks. So how's life there and where exactly are u now??
------------------Originally posted by Larry:Bear:
U are already there?? Sorry for not following this forum as I was working my head off and was in ICT the last 3 weeks. So how's life there and where exactly are u now??
------------------Originally posted by joanne:oops...think something is really going wrong.. when i posted this "Let's condemm Blackhair" i meant that we just ignore all his post n ignore him.. nothing else.. now i realise ppl are worked up cos of this idiot, i think we better stop lohz.. cos not worth it to get angry over such idiots... TZR, relax K???
------------------Originally posted by TZR:well, i like scolding HIS parents, so? Any other people has any disagreements? Not happy? I don care, coz he's just a bloody NO PARENTS blackhair. Muahahahahhaaaa!!
PS: ITS SUCH A SHIOK THING TO SEE BLACKHAIR INCESTING HIS PARENTS.
Originally posted by Bear:
Life here is pretty good.. lots of girls ranging form Americans to Europians, Japanese, to Taiwanese and hongkongers. hahaha~ anyone getting interested?? hehhe~
COOLz...~~
Life is did change much here, you have to eat like an american, have fun like an american, study like an S'porean! hahah~ And you can say that I have been really putting lots of effort into my work.. Staying up late till aroung 12mn in the library to read up my text so that I'm able to understand what's going on in classes... In S'pore, many a times you're being spoon-fed, you are given lecture notes, and you have got your text.. Yet over here, you have to read on your own, read more at you leisure, make your own notes, the teacher is there for you to approach, and goes through the basics stuff.. and after which they prompts questions that offer some thoughts... They don't wait for you here, it's purely independent studying... SOme don't even bother if you attend lectures... and there's no tutorials.. hahaha~
interesting enough???
Err... Think basically that's TERTIARY lifestyle lah.... You still choose what..? ADs... OR A + Ds.... Hehheh...
How's things going on back there?? HEard that you guys had a outing... maybe can tell me more... and think the next outing you're going to take over the job, as you seemed to be more successful.. ehhhe~
Nay... Wasn't really that 'successful'...? Hehheh..... People are complaining after the outing and my 'hotline' almost non-stop that I thought of changing it to 1900-.... <- 1800- for you there...?
Everything was quite 'cool' except for the fact that I was down with FLU then... AND.... JOANNE got a GROUP of gfs which she DIDN'T introduce to us lah...![]()
[/B]
Hehheh... I think everybody should COOL it and take a break...?Originally posted by Bear:Well TZR,
Just to let you know that we, the people in AA, disapprove some of the things you posted in the forum. No doubt you have accredited some help and effort here in AA, but please, watch your speech.
Just look at what you have written... have you ever looked in a mirror before?? I guess not... Little did you realise something... YOU ARE JUST AS BAD AS THE PERSON(S) YOU'RE SPEAKING ABOUT...
insulting someone's parents?? the way you posted in this forum tells us something about yours too... What's more, it tells us a lot about you... I believe you will like to be deemed as a magnanimous person too right?? Someone who we know is mature in his thinking and actions.
I sorry to say this, but it's about time for you to reflect my dear...
FINEOriginally posted by Bear:Well TZR,
Just to let you know that we, the people in AA, disapprove some of the things you posted in the forum. No doubt you have accredited some help and effort here in AA, but please, watch your speech.
Just look at what you have written... have you ever looked in a mirror before?? I guess not... Little did you realise something... YOU ARE JUST AS BAD AS THE PERSON(S) YOU'RE SPEAKING ABOUT...
insulting someone's parents?? the way you posted in this forum tells us something about yours too... What's more, it tells us a lot about you... I believe you will like to be deemed as a magnanimous person too right?? Someone who we know is mature in his thinking and actions.
I sorry to say this, but it's about time for you to reflect my dear...
CHAYs... I don't even know which one is your sister...? Your sister 'underage' one issit...? Underage one don't introduce to me ley...? Don't 'hai wo'....?Originally posted by joanne:Nay... Wasn't really that 'successful'...? Hehheh..... People are complaining after the outing and my 'hotline' almost non-stop that I thought of changing it to 1900-.... <- 1800- for you there...?
Everything was quite 'cool' except for the fact that I was down with FLU then... AND.... JOANNE got a GROUP of gfs which she DIDN'T introduce to us lah...
Devil..hahahaha..so actually u wanna me intro THAT group of girls huh? i am so sorry to say that i dunno them...onli noe one of them who happened to be my 2nd sister...hahaha... i didnt noe she was there.. met her there that day.. aiyoh, biou my sis huh?![]()
Well... I can ONLY say I hope you people can just 'sit back' a bit for the moment...?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:bear words r words juz like wen i say FUCK YR MOTHER understand? unless it hurts u thn its personnel get it? since u r overseas...pls kindly fucking stay there and shut the fuck up ok? this is sgforums not angmoh forums.
bear u r juz a pebble in my balls ok....so don come and gif the 'i m the big hoo haa here' fuck attitude...u think u very sud by posting this aR? pls lah get a fuck life lah ok ....
devil: correct must cool down....
but wif out 2 of us... it will b better...
bear so sud... can do wifout us oso...he very smart wad....i m not saying francis is rite to say tt....but bear saying crap?? it onli means he is stooping as low as us no qualification ppl to say that bunch of crap rite? bear fuck u and yr whole family....and yr family can take turns to KISS MY FUCKING ASS
------------------Originally posted by Devil1976:Well... I can ONLY say I hope you people can just 'sit back' a bit for the moment...?
I'm not saying who's RIGHT and who's WRONG here...? But I'm sorry if I have to say Bear's a bit to the EXTREME type...? Like... Sometimes you may not like his style of talking (frankly speaking I can't get used to it too in the beginning?) But it's not like ANY BIG PROBLEM lies with anyone?
Bear often expresses his VIEWS and he's FIRM about it... (No doubt it's a little drastic to 'jump to conclusion' so soon... <- Or at least he appears to be doing so...?) Pardon me BUT Bear can really be RATHER STRAIGHTFORWARD in his words... But I think (REALISED?) that MOST of the times it's OUT OF CONCERN... Just like the way you guys started things off with 'Black hair'... There ain't really a 'right' or 'wrong' method here.... Even if it's WRONG, I guess we ALL make MISTAKEs at times...? Besides, Life's SHORT. Getting one more friend is DEFINITELY BETTER than getting one more enemy in the LONG RUN? Moreover, no need to get upset over such small matters (misunderstanding?)....
Hmm... I should have thought and I knew MORE......All I can say now IS... WE'll ALWAYS WELCOME YOU GUYS BACK.... ANYTIME.
WAH... I'm 25 lah.. Let me INTRODUCE myself.... I'm De DevilZ, NOT very handsome but QUITE lah...Originally posted by joanne:wah..i think this is going nowhere... BLACKHAIR U WATCHOUT! bear, tzr, ^tzm^ u all relax abit.. dun scold vulgarities lah.. maybe just cool down abit.. n i am sorry.. shouldnt haf posted this in the first place..
btw devil, my sis is 24.. u are 26 rite???![]()
------------------Originally posted by joanne:wah..i think this is going nowhere... BLACKHAIR U WATCHOUT! bear, tzr, ^tzm^ u all relax abit.. dun scold vulgarities lah.. maybe just cool down abit.. n i am sorry.. shouldnt haf posted this in the first place..
You JEALOUS issit...? Anyway, you've got your JAPANESE babes what...??Originally posted by Bear:huhz?? what vulgarities?? Got mehz?? my paws only got 4 claws... don't even which is the middle one.. heheheh~
Devil:
Wahz... getting dates here arhz.. ehehhe~ oopz sooryz that I mention your plans so loudly... ahhaha~
not ur fault, me and ivan have already see that blackhair bway song long ago liao, just we never say anything...Originally posted by joanne:wah..i think this is going nowhere... BLACKHAIR U WATCHOUT! bear, tzr, ^tzm^ u all relax abit.. dun scold vulgarities lah.. maybe just cool down abit.. n i am sorry.. shouldnt haf posted this in the first place..