Then again, 'unhappiness' is also usually because of the fact that you STRIVE TOO HARD, but fail to achieve the expected results...?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by eagle:
[b] Dreams keep us happy, but it is only transient. To be really happy, we must strive to make our dreams come true. Only then wil b really happy.
Happiness is a gift, treasure it.
Originally posted by eagle:What is the use of dreams if u cannot make them work. What I believe is long-lasting happiness, not juz dreams which give u short term happiness.
Do I make you HAPPY..?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b] oei oei oei... wat wat wat??? hahaha...no lah.. think i am leading a stressed yet happy life..
PMS...? :pOriginally posted by joanne:hahaha..no lah..he is the one to relieve my stress n not my stress lah.. stress comes from studies lohz..wat else..!
hmm..true, this is a great source of stress also.. i always haf problems with this cos i will suffer from mood swings n therefore my bf will noe it when the time of the month comes.. hahahaha...Originally posted by Devil1976:PMS...? :p
Then again, 'unhappiness' is also usually because of the fact that you STRIVE TOO HARD, but fail to achieve the expected results...?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b] Dreams keep us happy, but it is only transient. To be really happy, we must strive to make our dreams come true. Only then wil b really happy.
Then again, 'unhappiness' is also usually because of the fact that you STRIVE TOO HARD, but fail to achieve the expected results...?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:
[b] [QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
hahaha =) nuttin la. mebbe just ultra crappy mood. =)) where got personal experience?? me just stating extreme facts onli ma. h|aKs~Originally posted by Bear:Wahz.. my dear, you're in your ultra crappy mood or someone hurt you in school?? Sounds more to me like a personal experience here...
POOR 'Boi boi'... Then maybe during that period of time he should try going for a GUY...??Originally posted by joanne:hmm..true, this is a great source of stress also.. i always haf problems with this cos i will suffer from mood swings n therefore my bf will noe it when the time of the month comes.. hahahaha...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe shud try pills?
POOR 'Boi boi'... Then maybe during that period of time he should try going for a [b]GUY...??[/B]
hmmm... u mean 'elephant"? hehehe power~Originally posted by eagle:Maybe shud try pills?
Or he try depressant.
Elephant? Or hippotamus?Originally posted by TZR:hmmm... u mean 'elephant"? hehehe power~
Err... ACTUALLY... This 'hobby' started only quite RECENTLY...?? WAHAHAHahaha...Originally posted by joanne:oei oei oei!! u all too much hor... wat hippo wat elephants wat pills??? hmm.. aiyah its normal for girls to suffer from PMS mah.. i am a victim ok>? should pity me n not laffing at me... u think he's like Devil meh? go for guys... hor devil? sorry for revealing ur secret for 25 years..oops..![]()
hahaha...after u seen sebastian?Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... ACTUALLY... This 'hobby' started only quite RECENTLY...?? WAHAHAHahaha...
Originally posted by joanne:hahaha...after u seen sebastian?
Hmm.... In a sense..? Guess I'll have to AGREE with this one...?Originally posted by domyoji33:u are the one who define what happiness is.