he got guts 2 hav a fling,but bo chee 2 tok to me.Originally posted by ShunLi:Maybe u can ask him why he lie to you.
seriously speakin..if u were the one have a fling....would u dare to tell him? its not like i'm supportin or helpin him..its the truth lorz....but when he didn't tell u where he stays u could smelled a rat alreadi...anyways wats over is over juz cheer up eh..there r tons of good folks around ;POriginally posted by snowball72:he got guts 2 hav a fling,but bo chee 2 tok to me.
i cross my heart and dare 2 say I had never did anythin wrong which needs his forgiveness.On wat grounds is he goin to initiate a breakup wif me?He juz *poof* and disppeared like dat.Patchup has never crossed my mind,a heartless guy is not wat I wan.I onli wanted a tok..2 ask him why.Originally posted by Christopher Tan:hi snowball.. from wat i think its bcos he juz wanna fling wif u and dun wanna let u noe his add bcos hes afraid tat u will pester him and go to his hse everyday to ask 4 forgiveness when he breaks off wif u...so he has to lie abt his hm to prevent u fr cuming to his hse to pester him..i thinks this is the ans y he lied to u..u can ask him..its a definate ans 4 sure... dun b sad anyway... cheer up
U must b really hurt, this I knw, but did u ever questioned him why he lied to u, mayb his parents want him to keep it frm u loh, or some other reasons which could b forgiven. But if he did it on purpose, it's no use to trust him anymore and it's better if both of u part. Mayb I'm too direct, but it's reality loh...Originally posted by snowball72:i cross my heart and dare 2 say I had never did anythin wrong which needs his forgiveness.On wat grounds is he goin to initiate a breakup wif me?He juz *poof* and disppeared like dat.Patchup has never crossed my mind,a heartless guy is not wat I wan.I onli wanted a tok..2 ask him why.
He liked a song but couldn't find the album cos it's an old old song.I searched high and low and I finally found it after close to 2 wks.I intended 2 hav the album sent 2 his home..wher he least expected it, as a surprise for our first month anni.
That was when I found out,the address he gave me doesn't exist.
Can u feel my pain?
wat u tried to do for him was very sweet... be glad that u found tis out early...could u imagine wat if tis drags even longer? i knoe wat tis pain feels like..... but i think u should not ask him further since he alreadi did tis to u.....dun bother findin him it would cause more lies to surface and causin more pain.....juz take tis as a lesson learnt.......Originally posted by snowball72:i cross my heart and dare 2 say I had never did anythin wrong which needs his forgiveness.On wat grounds is he goin to initiate a breakup wif me?He juz *poof* and disppeared like dat.Patchup has never crossed my mind,a heartless guy is not wat I wan.I onli wanted a tok..2 ask him why.
He liked a song but couldn't find the album cos it's an old old song.I searched high and low and I finally found it after close to 2 wks.I intended 2 hav the album sent 2 his home..wher he least expected it, as a surprise for our first month anni.
That was when I found out,the address he gave me doesn't exist.
Can u feel my pain?
well... can be many reasons lah, maybe one thing is he "brain spoilt", hahaha...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:What can u say abt a guy who lied 2 u abt wher he stays?
He told u which area,wat kinda housing etc but never the name(it's a condo).
Despite the fact dat u both alwayz hang ard dat area he's stayin and he told u it's within walkin distance....he never pointed out wher he stays...not even which direction.
When u finally decide 2 ask him the name out of curiousity,he lied.
Given the above...pls tell me the indications and then......answer this qns again when I tell u...
tis person is ur BF.
cos go race track everything gotta do wif bikes..so will tink of him lor...see ur nick lagi worse...hiaz...TZM.... :p Actually I find the babylaffin bery eerie leh..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:liew~~~ read racetrack oso?? or see my post irritate u?
haiz... good guy hard to find... but... same goes for gurls... gd thing hard to find...
u relac...err don think so much laR... i think tt 'baby laffin'.gif suits u now.. i send u bk
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 01 October 2001).]