AHEM... That's MY APARTMENT you're talking about there...? SnowBall> DO RECONSIDER about this 'proposal' of FireIce..?? :pOriginally posted by FireIce:tell this guy to go to hell!!!!
snowball,Originally posted by snowball72:Relationshio no trust how 2 grow?I wun show how serious I am abt him cos I wouldn't wan him 2 take me 4 granted
If you know his REAL ADDRESS now why don't you find out MORE if you bother to? If you don't bother to then FORGET it lah... Afterall, though I cannot promise you a happy ending... I can't guarantee to you that it won't be a sad ending too...?Originally posted by snowball72:my dear devil...I mentioned dat he has disappeared liao leh....why u make me repeat dat?Bery sad ya know?How 2 ask him?how 2 understand him?u read all the postings in tis topic again lor...Snowball@)--- and snowball72 is the same person..which is ME!!..
has he paid u a visit at ur apartment?Take care of him leh....dun give him a chance 2 go 2 heaven![]()
oh yah!! so i noe his real address now liao lor...kekeke...
AH TEE.....some things easier said then done...wat u advising me,i told myself b4..but still...hiaz..i haven master dat stage yet leh..always tink of bf first then tink abt myself..
Hmmm so no coffins for him! Just a garbage plastic bag and throw into the pile of mud hahaha no lah, joking. Then he oso race track regular ah? What nick, say leh... hehe *just asking, u can keep it as privacy lah*Originally posted by snowball72:Kof: Actually I hav a good fren in the same camp as him.I did tot of askin my fren 2 find him.But I aso know given my fren's character and how much he dotes me,he confirm beat the guy up one.But wat's the point?The pain he'll be goin thru will be diff from mine...and I dun wan my fren tio charge as well.So,I decided 2 drop the idea of findin him aleadi.
ZecHs: Tiz is a bery painful lesson leh...one which i got injured & dunno why.No medic 2 help me either....
But i realised and found some realli nice ppl who r willing 2 listen 2 me,give me advices.All those very very nice ppl who's nick has appeared on tis topic,I'm very touched.
Francis: I tink a coffin is too comfy 4 him liao!! Lousy guys occupy the majority issit?Then why I so sway pick one?
Ah_Tee: u r rite...always one person who'll give more & the other take more.Here u hav a silly gal giving in 2 a lousy guy lor.
Tink of it,realli buay gum wan lor.But wat can I do?Nurture myself into a heartless person like him and forget everything lor.
But the god damn thing is,almost everything I see or hear reminds me something abt him!!
Even reading Race Track.....hiaz.. SAD!
he juz reads...he no post one...juz like me ..read half a yr liao then register.Originally posted by TZR:Hmmm so no coffins for him! Just a garbage plastic bag and throw into the pile of mud hahaha no lah, joking. Then he oso race track regular ah? What nick, say leh... hehe *just asking, u can keep it as privacy lah*
wah liew u wan ppl to bring up her sad past again ar ;POriginally posted by ah_tee:found out the true reason y he lie yet?
apart from wad the pple say here?
if not ,wad do u yourself think?
ah_tee bein concern mah..hor? Or juz bein k-po? hehe..Originally posted by ZecHs:wah liew u wan ppl to bring up her sad past again ar ;P
~Stirring coffee...~ My apartment's a HELL of a place.. Not a suitable condition for humans to live in....Originally posted by snowball72:he juz reads...he no post one...juz like me ..read half a yr liao then register.
devil..the address I said i know liao...I'm referring 2 ur apartment lor...so i suppose u know much better then i do??
my star saggitaurus.
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 02 October 2001).]
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAOriginally posted by snowball72:Kof.....u everytime tell me go peh peh...
i know u single-seater lor..then?Itake cab follow u behind huh? and smell ur exhaust??
u mean spare-tyre?? hahaha....Originally posted by kof-guy:AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
nvm mah u ask the rest, i got a spare "cushion" ^^
ehh u donnoe aR...somethings cannot buy one leh... sometype of spare tyres cannot buy leh.... hor snowball?Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya just forget about him lah, this kinda guy not worth the effort...
me got no spare tyre! (actually got lah,but very small. vespa oso cannot use hahah) spare tyre must find.... IVAN! yea must find ivan! ^_^
my 'cushion' is my kam por hehhee. lazy to buy pillion cushion, so i use netting tie the kam por to my rear seat ^_^
this sat wanna come?
~Stirring coffee...~ My apartment's a HELL of a place.. Not a suitable condition for humans to live in....Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] he juz reads...he no post one...juz like me ..read half a yr liao then register.
devil..the address I said i know liao...I'm referring 2 ur apartment lor...so i suppose u know much better then i do??
my star saggitaurus.
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 02 October 2001).]
lidat won't slide off meh??Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya just forget about him lah, this kinda guy not worth the effort...
me got no spare tyre! (actually got lah,but very small. vespa oso cannot use hahah) spare tyre must find.... IVAN! yea must find ivan! ^_^
my 'cushion' is my kam por hehhee. lazy to buy pillion cushion, so i use netting tie the kam por to my rear seat ^_^
this sat wanna come?