u sure? not even to a person whu is realli nice to ya?....izzit realli worth it? think about it.....if not r u gonna b a nun?Originally posted by snowball72:guess wat......he called me.....finally apologized to me after so long......
and the reason..i finally got it....
he's using me to forget his ex-gf...and reason for leaving without a word? Cos he dunno how to tell me. ~sigh~
when i heard dat....my heart sunk. Real low...Why?? Why muz he do tis to me?
And why can he be so faithful and devoted to his ex of more den a yr ago...but not me?Not even giving us a chance to be together...
it's such a big impact on me......i realli dun dare to go into another relationship aleadi...for fear of being hurt again. Realli dun DARE to. ~sigh~
guess wat???Originally posted by kof-guy:u sure? not even to a person whu is realli nice to ya?....izzit realli worth it? think about it.....if not r u gonna b a nun?
lolx
Originally posted by Devil1976:yap..i'm scared dat i actualli haven got over him...dat's part of the reason behind why i wanna stay single now...i tot i've forgotten him....but when i saw his name appear on my hp, it was mixed feelings...anger and hope. ~sigh~
Sorry that you have to feel that way... I suggest you can join us in our gathering if there is one next time round..?Or just hang out more with friends...?
I think though you're hurt in this relationship and you MAYBE hurt AGAIN in the future... But that's no reason for you to avoid a relationship just like that..? Besides, this time's doing has NOTHING to do with your future bf(s), please REMEMBER this well!! DON'T make the SAME MISTAKE as what your EX did to you...?
HURT and PAIN are just parts and puzzles of life.... Just walk over it....?
~Sigh...~ ...... ...... ...... You can try contacting me if you just wish to tell someone of your story..? Alternatively, anyone you deem suitable will do.... It should make you feel better...?[/B]
when a person is courting u...it's juz normal dat he'll do all sorts of sweet things etc....u'll onli see his true self after being together, or after he've given up chasing u.if he's nice he'll shld always be nice rite??Originally posted by kof-guy:u sure? not even to a person whu is realli nice to ya?....izzit realli worth it? think about it.....if not r u gonna b a nun?
lolx
maybe u would like to refer to page 4 post no. 2?? dat's the update.....hehe..Originally posted by lanxx:If he is not honest about where he lives, he might be up to no good. eg. Maybe he gains to have sex with you, he can run and hide or dump you and you dunno where he lives, how to find him?
If he is not honest, dump him.
To love is to trust and by doing so, it just adds up to his suspicious ways.
Think carefully.
i so long never come in A.A liao come in only see this ...woa lao.... haiz...u forever one lah...haahahahahaa....so does tt mean tt .... cannot trust too? heard liao...haahahaaOriginally posted by snowball72:joanne.....dun u know all guys in the forum muz beware one meh? Not onli Devil![]()
izzit me or m i sensing something ard here??haahahaaOriginally posted by kof-guy:u sure? not even to a person whu is realli nice to ya?....izzit realli worth it? think about it.....if not r u gonna b a nun?
lolx
haha then go be lesbian or butch lor. LoLz.. don say don care, just open ur eyes big big when u choose ur stead.... tot u have 6th sense? Where is it now?Originally posted by snowball72:guess wat......he called me.....finally apologized to me after so long......
and the reason..i finally got it....
he's using me to forget his ex-gf...and reason for leaving without a word? Cos he dunno how to tell me. ~sigh~
when i heard dat....my heart sunk. Real low...Why?? Why muz he do tis to me?
And why can he be so faithful and devoted to his ex of more den a yr ago...but not me?Not even giving us a chance to be together...
it's such a big impact on me......i realli dun dare to go into another relationship aleadi...for fear of being hurt again. Realli dun DARE to. ~sigh~
aiyah don think so much, delete off his humber on ur hp, and u'll forget him in no time man, hahaa somemore now u BZ with ur bike lessons, haha right? Think of bike better than thinking of him sial...Originally posted by snowball72:yap..i'm scared dat i actualli haven got over him...dat's part of the reason behind why i wanna stay single now...i tot i've forgotten him....but when i saw his name appear on my hp, it was mixed feelings...anger and hope. ~sigh~
i dun wana treat someone the way my ex treat me...cos i know how much it hurts....but i'm not confident of myself either...how long i need to get over him totally.i wun know.To play safe...i rather stay single. At least, for the time being??
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 08 November 2001).]
yea baby yeah~ Thats the spirit man! hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:when a person is courting u...it's juz normal dat he'll do all sorts of sweet things etc....u'll onli see his true self after being together, or after he've given up chasing u.if he's nice he'll shld always be nice rite??
it's not a matter of worth it or not...cos wat i'm doin...it's for myself...i need to learn to tink for myself...time to be a little more selfish.it din pay to be kind.
lolx think of how to put up the main stand of the bike kekekeOriginally posted by TZR:aiyah don think so much, delete off his humber on ur hp, and u'll forget him in no time man, hahaa somemore now u BZ with ur bike lessons, haha right? Think of bike better than thinking of him sial...
Yup, it's not a matter of whether it's worth it, luv is blind, once u r in it, it's difficult to accept any opinions from others'. U juz feel so wonderful and happy tt everything means nothing to u, hmmm...Originally posted by snowball72:when a person is courting u...it's juz normal dat he'll do all sorts of sweet things etc....u'll onli see his true self after being together, or after he've given up chasing u.if he's nice he'll shld always be nice rite??
it's not a matter of worth it or not...cos wat i'm doin...it's for myself...i need to learn to tink for myself...time to be a little more selfish.it din pay to be kind.
yarlor...even when i sacrifaced doin things for him...din tink much...see him happy, i happy liao.......how stupid!?Originally posted by mikegk_76:Yup, it's not a matter of whether it's worth it, luv is blind, once u r in it, it's difficult to accept any opinions from others'. U juz feel so wonderful and happy tt everything means nothing to u, hmmm...
Not stupid lor, this is luv...Originally posted by snowball72:yarlor...even when i sacrifaced doin things for him...din tink much...see him happy, i happy liao.......how stupid!?