for better operated sound like mine is PHUUOOOOO!!!!!!!!! PAAAAAAARRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!! PAAAR PAAAARRR!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya like kui toh sound lah...'rep pep pep' but when u blow is pep pehhhh pep pehhh
u noe ?? hehehe
Yeah,Originally posted by snowball72:snowball wanna sing song liao...
"give me the sunshine after the rain..."
wao...dat was such an old song sia..suddenly jus feel like singing dat..haha...dunno if anyone of u actually know dat song...dat was back in the days of Canto T-dance liaoz....
whats this "out runner" song u all toking abt? Not the techno meh? Whats the title and singer? i go download and listen listen, heheOriginally posted by snowball72:fwah..u aso know ah..buay pai buey pai..
another girl-rider...hiaz..my ou-xiang.
so how many chai u bringin down?
make the buayas happi..![]()
AlemaK~ SIOL! Someone is good boy boy sial~! MUAHAHahahaha~~~ And i am pinochio liaoOriginally posted by ZecHs:wah liew wat u mean all the guys got some is good boys boys one ok kekeke![]()
eh relac leh relac leh, heheheOriginally posted by snowball72:Even though your reply is TOTALLY NOT constructive or related 2 wat the rest of us here are toking abt, I stil wanna say thank you for ur comment. No, I'm not being courteous. I'm merely trying to be the first person not to get pissed off by ur remarks. Now I understand how the others realli feel....HEY!THIS IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE!!
It does helps dat I'm a newbie like you in sgforums....but unlike you,I've maintained a good circle of frenz in here.And I wan it to remain my way,dat's why I TINK b4 I speak. B'cos of how much I value other's comments,willingness to learn from others,I've read enuff threads to notice dat as the number pf posts increases,the tendency of latter posts straying away from the main point aso increases.This u may not have noticed as ur own post attracted abt HALF of the no. of replies I have here.Tiz I can understand.But like wat others said,the quantity doesn't mean much....it's the content. As a comparison,I have 100 comments,jokes & you hav 50 FLAMINGS. Wow...how did u do dat?!
Start new love story?Who?
If u r tokin abt me..did I ever mention dat?
If I realli did,it's all thanks to the advices & jokes which r were constructive enuff 2 liven me up,see the light in things and take a new step. (Refer Post 1-96)
If u r tokin abt me & any guy here,even my tiniest braincell can tell me they r jokin abt bein interested in me.I believe you can see dat as well rite?
Ah Lian & Ah Beng?I dun suppose juz bcoz we conversed in Hokkien then u say we ah lian ah beng rite??Yeh,we wil b happy 2gether..arbuthen? Ah boy(ZecHs) is my di di(brother) leh..I dun dote him I dote who ah?
Like tiz bery exciting meh??If so,I can't imagine how boring and lifelessly u spent ur days.Hahahaa...oki lah..I know u r joking lah...u can't be dat shallow mah.
No..I dun need to ask.
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 11 October 2001).]
Originally posted by ZecHs:francis bcarful ar wait ur nose grow long long den ho seh liaoz ar![]()
hehehe ppl got hear or not my jie jie dote on mi kwhu bully dare to bully mi gotta answer to her ar kekekeke :p
snowball jie jie dun angry la ppl although old alreadi but still young at heart.....
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 12 October 2001).]
u dun go bully other ppl then come hide behind me I bery happy liao.Originally posted by ZecHs:francis bcarful ar wait ur nose grow long long den ho seh liaoz ar![]()
hehehe ppl got hear or not my jie jie dote on mi kwhu bully dare to bully mi gotta answer to her ar kekekeke :p
snowball dun angry la ppl although old alreadi but still young at heart.....
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 12 October 2001).]
lolzOriginally posted by kof-guy:hahah ppl is forever 16 one ok!
cannot anyhow say ah hahaha
until now...i still dunno who u guysOriginally posted by TZR:lolz
orhh........Originally posted by ZecHs:need2ask la
he 20+ alreadi ma..but still dunno how to tok so still young at heart lorz
no meh?
why u so happy?? ur wire loose??Originally posted by Larry:Talking about me ah?? :p
Juz don't let it drag on any further, just like what apple_pie said, let go, snowballOriginally posted by ApPlE_PiE:snowball72:
Since u said dat u r realli very hurt by him then wat for still think abt him? Ya lar..i noe dat to say something and to do the same thing is veri difficult.but u have to try lor..since he's alreadi gone,then dun think abt it lar..life still have to go on rite?
He's not the onli guy in the world!there's a lot of nicer guys out there!(by the way im a girl!)Definitely,there'll be one who appreciate the things dat u did.
Dun keep thinking abt the unhappiness dat he gave,y not try to think n recall back the happy times both of u shared? If u can do dat,then juz be contented with dat..at least the both of u shared some hapyy moments together.
Instead of wasting time asking y he's doing all these to u,not y use the time to heal ur woynds?u can do it..trust me!
Sorry that you have to feel that way... I suggest you can join us in our gathering if there is one next time round..?Originally posted by snowball72:guess wat......he called me.....finally apologized to me after so long......
and the reason..i finally got it....
he's using me to forget his ex-gf...and reason for leaving without a word? Cos he dunno how to tell me. ~sigh~
when i heard dat....my heart sunk. Real low...Why?? Why muz he do tis to me?
And why can he be so faithful and devoted to his ex of more den a yr ago...but not me?Not even giving us a chance to be together...
it's such a big impact on me......i realli dun dare to go into another relationship aleadi...for fear of being hurt again. Realli dun DARE to. ~sigh~
hehehe let uncle devil console your wounded heartOriginally posted by Devil1976:I suggest you can join us in our gathering if there is one next time round..?