hahaha...Originally posted by need2ask:My dream; To hit the 10K amount of posting and become a Member in 2 months.
------------------Originally posted by need2ask:My dream; To hit the 10K amount of posting and become a Member in 2 months.
Junior members to this forum, got problems come find me. Sian, also can come find me. Especially if you chio and sexy and rich and friendly.
Guys, hey, must ask you all something, you all pressured about girls nowadays or not. It seems the girls nowadays too open and forward liao, cannot tahan. Which yandaokia out there taking away their innocence ar? Leave some leh, then i take mah, you take all liao, the rest of us eat wat? Sai is it?
Nowadays have to resort to aiming sec 1 girls liao. Must book liao. Some worst, primary school already targeted... siao liao lar, in those days, i touch girl only, they blush liao, Now is they touch me, i blush.![]()
erm... the pic is for wat?Originally posted by kof-guy:have fun.![]()
hmm... *pondering* hao lian. :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:i was a member in 3weeks
huh? only need 30? CHey, change target again, Today i wanna beCome member. And i think i aim posting to 100 first.Originally posted by FireIce:hahaha...
u oni need 30 posts to be member..
so far...oni 3 have hit 10K (in chit chat)
and they took less than a year (since the day they registered)
ji xu nu li..
but still..
quality, not quantity..
think about wat? *deep tots* erm... dun get you. too chim liao. explain when you wan me to understand in future. please also take note of my username? Need2ask? please READ before you wanna comment. Thanx. :pOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh, u want to come here and chat, u better THINK before u speak...
if u want to talk, come here and contribute, as someone say, QUANTITY is nothing, QUALITY is something, u wanna reach some bloody target, count sheeps to sleep, and tell mi your top scoreOriginally posted by need2ask:My dream; To hit the 10K amount of posting and become a Member in 2 months.
thanks a lot for all your comments. but i got one thing to say. Save it. If you so serious here, go preach. in case you dun know, i was joking and i will continue joking, if you dun like my jokes, tell me, dun fuck me in those harsh ways, becos even if i understand, i am not gonna feel good. forget it. i also save it better. wait you say say say say me only. you not sure, you ask, dun jump to conclusion next time. If there's a next time. BYE SIR`Originally posted by ah_tee:i want to remind u, wake up your bloody idea,
girls r not sex objects , get this fucking idea straight ,u want a virgin?
go n "pian siao mei mei" yes they will give u, becoz they dunno wads the true meaning of love n sex, u want sexual pleasure, go for commercial sex, dun go around telling pple about all your crap
i hate idiotic bastards like u,talking about fucking gals here fucking gals there,
oi bastard
go n find out wad is "KI HON KANG"
why you cheebye here and chee bye there? so vulgur. yes, my mum got cheebye, your mum no cheebye meh? hope no offence meant when you said those things, cos i hope you were only trying to tell me how good and serious you are about relationship and sex. No offence on my side. Bye Sir!Originally posted by ah_tee:i read b4 i reply, sincrely to say, dun think too highly for yourself, pple r interested in gals becoz they love them , they go for the person, wad bout u? u go for cheebye rite?
eh, from wad i remember your mother got cheebye also rite?
------------------Originally posted by weiwei:become member gort wad diff?? gort special previleges mehz?? mi dunno lehz... explain horz... hehe~
liew....wad hao lian...knnz...heehee :pOriginally posted by need2ask:hmm... *pondering* hao lian. :p
then i change my target to 2 weeks 6 days. Ho ho ho.
eh ah T relac lah.... knnz... so 'hot' for wad ? lieww..knn like a post in the topic i post in R.T its a post nia don say until like this lah... sure got ppl offended one lahOriginally posted by ah_tee:i read b4 i reply, sincrely to say, dun think too highly for yourself, pple r interested in gals becoz they love them , they go for the person, wad bout u? u go for cheebye rite?
eh, from wad i remember your mother got cheebye also rite?
ehhh... relac k?Originally posted by need2ask:thanks a lot for all your comments. but i got one thing to say. Save it. If you so serious here, go preach. in case you dun know, i was joking and i will continue joking, if you dun like my jokes, tell me, dun fuck me in those harsh ways, becos even if i understand, i am not gonna feel good. forget it. i also save it better. wait you say say say say me only. you not sure, you ask, dun jump to conclusion next time. If there's a next time. BYE SIR`
I agree with this ah tee theory! need2ask.. you are mother f*****... come on lar..only losers like you will think this way. Bet you subscribe internet solely for playing irc.. guess you must be some loser in life..still thinking that you can hook some ger in irc then have sex... come on dickarse! get a live...you think some gers will think you manish this way... well nice try.. red card and you are outta here... getting alot of posts for wat... got price izzit??? you wan price?!!! got..>>!! I let you give me ice-koliong lar! NNBCCB... why??? hey loser...Originally posted by ah_tee:i m not preachin, this is the truth, get the bloody thing straight into your head, dun blah blah here and there, u r A DISGRACE TO MEN
Hey, guess wat? you are wrong.Originally posted by TA150:I agree with this ah tee theory! need2ask.. you are mother f*****... come on lar..only losers like you will think this way. Bet you subscribe internet solely for playing irc.. guess you must be some loser in life..still thinking that you can hook some ger in irc then have sex... come on dickarse! get a live...you think some gers will think you manish this way... well nice try.. red card and you are outta here... getting alot of posts for wat... got price izzit??? you wan price?!!! got..>>!! I let you give me ice-koliong lar! NNBCCB... why??? hey loser...
let me guess you must be those loser in irc...with those stupid nicks like..YANDAO84...valentino...Loverboy??? Come on man...do correct me if i am wrong. ok?
you still dun get it? joke is joke. girls touch you, you got blush? KAOZ. By the way, the 12 yrs+ wif 20+ guys is wat i see, i just asked if any one agrees wif me if IT IS an disgusting sight. let me explain, each an every sentence i say *Take deep breath* Mostly is joke, erm.. the one about why i no need to pay, also joke. Aiming young girls also joke. this also joke, tat also joke. everything was sent out in a joke and you should have sense a sacarstic tone in my remarks. i guessed i did not put across my views well. But, i hope now, you get it. At least this time, ah-tee there's no cheebye here cheebye there from you. thanx.Originally posted by ah_tee:i hot, y i hot, becoz someone is talking about gals as sex objects, because someone is coming here to acheive his target, because is talking about gals touching him and he BLUSH, because he talk about all his crap, look at the way he speak, "y i no need pay huh", "i think u abit old, u dun find 12+ gals with 20+ guys er xin"
i m not preachin, this is the truth, get the bloody thing straight into your head, dun blah blah here and there, u r A DISGRACE TO MEN