the more i see it, the more pissed i become, wat's wif all this abuse? please understand more before you decided to join in. i gather tat ah-tee read my post in such a way, that he did not see the cheeky smiling faces and all at the back of my sentences, so he misunderstood thinking tat i was a sex-crazed, self concentrated geek who is a disgrace to all men. Now, even you come add on, as i said early, you are wrong. But just for the record, just wanna let you know how it feels to be irritated by abusive remarks. you fathersucker. let me guess, last time, YOU used to subscribe to internet to do all those things and failed rite? Tat's why you bear a grudge. dun worry, i dun blame you, let all of it out dickhair. so. wat's your nick in IRC? MrMacho? BigDIck? If wanting to have many post is a wrong, then you also wrong. is it wrong to want to reach out to people for causual and frenly chats? so, i gather most your posts are wriiten in such ways? wifout jokes and full of abuse? Shit lar, you really a success, i can tell you. i feel so irritated i wanna ask you to keep your puny lillte dick back. ask your father to suck it. you 2 can perform 69. This is not my idea of reaching 1000 post, but at least, i have to clarify. SO, My supportive fren, how you like being fucked back wif abusive remarks?Originally posted by TA150:I agree with this ah tee theory! need2ask.. you are mother f*****... come on lar..only losers like you will think this way. Bet you subscribe internet solely for playing irc.. guess you must be some loser in life..still thinking that you can hook some ger in irc then have sex... come on dickarse! get a live...you think some gers will think you manish this way... well nice try.. red card and you are outta here... getting alot of posts for wat... got price izzit??? you wan price?!!! got..>>!! I let you give me ice-koliong lar! NNBCCB... why??? hey loser...
let me guess you must be those loser in irc...with those stupid nicks like..YANDAO84...valentino...Loverboy??? Come on man...do correct me if i am wrong. ok?
relac? how to relac? abc, efg, xyz. really 123, 456, and 789. heh heh heh. you'r cool. Bo tai ji, don't worry. Peace.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehhh... relac k?
Well this mother f***** is trying to be funny.. nice try again...he is not...only thing that i can say is that he needs to eat more "mushroom" maybe eat already can like MARIO like that..grow up...well..our little need2ask has to book gers from primary skool.. get 10000 posts in sgforums....haha....he seriously in deep trouble..maybe when he is alone at home.. he hides under the bed to play "Micro Machines" or worst..."Barbie" or "Jenny".....singing,"Jenny jenny..jenny wa wa...." Funny right? He is a damn loser in life.....whatever it is... in here he can post himself like very 'sud' like that...juz let him be...but we only noes that he is a sore loser...GROW UP DICKARSE! Tell you something...Bugis there got sell alot of mushroom.. Maybe you buy in big quantity u can get a discount..Originally posted by ah_tee:TA150L: glad someone see it the same way as i m ..
T relac lah...posting nis mah...riteOriginally posted by ah_tee:u want to join here, join with a gd cause...
u can look in a entertaning way,
BUT IF PPLE LIKE MI, read the whole thread at least 3 times, then they will slowly realize the ture meaning in every word, if u r NEW then u better "ZAT LAT" abit, watch wad u say, mostly pple come in with a word of polititeness, wad do u come in WITH?
oh, i wanna reach my target
oh, i want to find girls to fuck
oh, dun u think u abit old for young gals?
oh, i must book gals, right from primarty sch?
Eh, pls,i dun flame newbies, u r actually the very first person i flame, no cheebye? oops? did i just say it?
Oh no! Not you again... *faints*Originally posted by TA150:Well this mother f***** is trying to be funny.. nice try again...he is not...only thing that i can say is that he needs to eat more "mushroom" maybe eat already can like MARIO like that..grow up...well..our little need2ask has to book gers from primary skool.. get 10000 posts in sgforums....haha....he seriously in deep trouble..maybe when he is alone at home.. he hides under the bed to play "Micro Machines" or worst..."Barbie" or "Jenny".....singing,"Jenny jenny..jenny wa wa...." Funny right? He is a damn loser in life.....whatever it is... in here he can post himself like very 'sud' like that...juz let him be...but we only noes that he is a sore loser...GROW UP DICKARSE! Tell you something...Bugis there got sell alot of mushroom.. Maybe you buy in big quantity u can get a discount..![]()
dun worry, end liao, i surrender.Originally posted by TZR:wah world war 4 siol~
All right dude...by the way... wat brand of mushroom you ate??? Grow up so fast?Originally posted by need2ask:dun worry, end liao, i surrender.
ya, i think put it across in the wrong way. about the mushroom, i bought it at bugis. heh heh heh. i bought it wif discount, becos i bought in bulk.Originally posted by Jajabinks:All right dude...by the way... wat brand of mushroom you ate??? Grow up so fast?
Neh....me peace one..u peace i peace...lets make peace...not war...joke joke is ok...but dun put our MALE pride down mah...the way you said it like putting us down to the floor....![]()
*yAwns*Originally posted by ah_tee:wad bout the "flower" so u can shoot or the "carrot"o u can fly, neber find them?
did i say i had a bad day ? i m not taking things out at u, i m pointing at my finger at u, yes u, PURELY becoz of the things u said
i neber say i think i m mature, but i think i m more mature than u, at least i dun join a forum to acheive a target, at least i dun go around telling pple i want this virgin or save some virgin for me....
some pple like to play virgins, i got friends like that, BUT THEY dun come around talking so much crap like u do, so u think i m not being fair to u rite? then r u being fair to the females?
huh so long FUCKER!!!!!
always remember me, i m ah_tee