the sad truth is...there realli are quite alot of girls got there who like guys wif status and is rich. I suppose it's the question of "Love" or "Bread" ba.See if u would prefer leading a luxury life, or u prefer to spend ur whole life wif someone u truly love.Originally posted by giraffe:ya lor...some guys wif those superb transports really show-off...can see from their body language...Damn hao lian... dunno y there r those girls go for them... got secure mah?? or maybe for fun can lah...
yr frd such a cheapo slut ar?? she hao much 10bucks a nite ar??? knn ...... hear liao piss off man...wtf??? i hope she regrets it one day when she is lying in her bed alone...at the age of 40..... and think back...saying to herself......wad made think that way??? y ?? is money so important?much more important thn true love?? when she thinks this way means she is too late...too late to start off a new life...coz she has lost faith in herself....Originally posted by snowball72:the sad truth is...there realli are quite alot of girls got there who like guys wif status and is rich. I suppose it's the question of "Love" or "Bread" ba.See if u would prefer leading a luxury life, or u prefer to spend ur whole life wif someone u truly love.
Den for some, it's jus playin along wif them lor...Since the guy wanna show off they are rich, den we help them spend their money lor. keke :p
Got once at SOS, a guy approached me and started tokin..all was fine til he asked if he could send me home later. I turned him down and told him my fren is sending me home. He straight away ask "What car he drive?" I replied "He dun drive, he rides a bike" And the guy said "Huh ride bike ah? I driving Evo leh." I was damn pissed off...and i replied "Sorry, I'm into bikes. No interest for cars." He looked pissed off later.
But my fren (girl) on hearing he drives a EVO, ask me to intro him to her.... hiaz.....
dunno wat to say..... cheapo???
I walk one.... CAN..??? WAhahaha...Originally posted by snowball72:the sad truth is...there realli are quite alot of girls got there who like guys wif status and is rich. I suppose it's the question of "Love" or "Bread" ba.See if u would prefer leading a luxury life, or u prefer to spend ur whole life wif someone u truly love.
Den for some, it's jus playin along wif them lor...Since the guy wanna show off they are rich, den we help them spend their money lor. keke :p
Got once at SOS, a guy approached me and started tokin..all was fine til he asked if he could send me home later. I turned him down and told him my fren is sending me home. He straight away ask "What car he drive?" I replied "He dun drive, he rides a bike" And the guy said "Huh ride bike ah? I driving Evo leh." I was damn pissed off...and i replied "Sorry, I'm into bikes. No interest for cars." He looked pissed off later.
But my fren (girl) on hearing he drives a EVO, ask me to intro him to her.... hiaz.....
I walk one.... CAN..??? WAhahaha...Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] the sad truth is...there realli are quite alot of girls got there who like guys wif status and is rich. I suppose it's the question of "Love" or "Bread" ba.See if u would prefer leading a luxury life, or u prefer to spend ur whole life wif someone u truly love.
i mentioned b4 i hav a grp of frens who i used 2 hang out wif...they into cars. Dunno was it u who i told tis to. Jus dislike the ppl more and more as i get to know them better. The guys...use their cars to stamp ppl,pick up girls, tink with their cars, they can get any girl they wan....and the girls in the grp..sux even more...when got a more ex/chio car joins the grp,they'll b fighting to sit in it....feel so disgusted to hang out wif them....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yr frd such a cheapo slut ar?? she hao much 10bucks a nite ar??? knn ...... hear liao piss off man...wtf??? i hope she regrets it one day when she is lying in her bed alone...at the age of 40..... and think back...saying to herself......wad made think that way??? y ?? is money so important?much more important thn true love?? when she thinks this way means she is too late...too late to start off a new life...coz she has lost faith in herself....
INTRODUCE THEM TO ME!!! WAHAHaha.....Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klactovak:
[b] Haizzz... all these BGR is quite a dread at times. Was counselling 2 girls the other night and they were both depressed, both of them broke up with their respective bf.
Worst, one of their bf is my good friend. The other I don't know but he's kind of an abusive guy. Don't know why they stick to guys like that. I do know that girls don't forget guys especially if they are their first love... it takes time... sometimes a few months, often a few years.
hee....I would like to see their face when I say I prefer BMW...Originally posted by snowball72:romantic leh..i like.
YA LOR... We can stroll down the park together and ADMIRE the birds TALK COCK...? :pOriginally posted by snowball72:romantic leh..i like.
Is the baby as CUTE as YOU..?? :p :p :pOriginally posted by Klactovak:Hmmm... don't think you want that unless you want to counsel them. They do take a long time to get over such things, especially if they knew each other in the biblical sense... hahaha. Oh, biblical sense means that after they know each other, a baby pops out...
YA.... You can start making my life BETTER by earning MORE $$$ for me....Originally posted by Klactovak:Another thing, i don't get is why people are so materialistic nowadays. It's always money money and more money. Big cars, big condominium, big credit cards, etc etc... it's a materialistic world.
I'm not saying that i'm better then them, just that i believe there's more to life then having everything big. A rich man will die, a girl who loses her soul for wealth will die too. They cannot bring along their cars and cash. Why not do something meaningful with one's life? Make things better for another person or animal... then again, it's become so hard. Whose fault now?
oops... getting too philosophical.
I think I am ur kindergarten mate bah.... *wink wink*Originally posted by max_alpha:hey giraffe.......do u tink i noe u frm somewhere???
coz ur nick quite familiar leh
hahaa no wonder ,i noe who u r liao.......Originally posted by giraffe:I think I am ur kindergarten mate bah.... *wink wink*