go lah.. u go read the second last part.... it's about that jc gal giving her first time to the guy.... IN DETAIL!!!Originally posted by shade343:Got porn or sex involved? If have, I dont want read.
I think it should be in Bar.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):go lah.. u go read the second last part.... it's about that jc gal giving her first time to the guy.... IN DETAIL!!!quick quick go read it.. shiok man
hannor hannor.. he post wrong forums lah... but... the last part got talk about how much the gal was disappointed about the guy performance and had a very bad first experience.... so maybe can be post here too lah.. so sad right?Originally posted by M©+square:I think it should be in Bar.![]()
observant sia..Originally posted by Pitot:Eh howcome the threadstarter has the chinese name of the male character?![]()
Jacky Wu is my idol..Originally posted by LazerLordz:observant sia..
NMNT.Originally posted by Pitot:Jacky Wu is my idol..
smlj? movie?Originally posted by LazerLordz:NMNT.(No Movie No Talk)
I shall spread the NMNT movement.Originally posted by Pitot:smlj? movie?![]()
his movies not much.. But his variety shows more interesting..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I shall spread the NMNT movement.![]()
yup.. author says it is purely fictional..Originally posted by coffeeortea:its just a story, and will always be.. a story