the messages... the first letter from the sentence lor.. then it becomes ILOVEYOU... refer to somewhere @ chp 8Originally posted by freestyle:eh fuck sia i hate stories with no ending. eh hw to decode the msg? i mean guess of cuz ppl sure guess i love you. but hw to decode?
err, may i know where? wahahaa, can't seems to find anything to decode... sorry i just scan thru the story...Originally posted by elektra:the messages... the first letter from the sentence lor.. then it becomes ILOVEYOU... refer to somewhere @ chp 8
The author is good. Anyone buying the book?Originally posted by elektra:at chapter 7... he sent several messages and u look at the first letter... so sweettt...
IÂ’m sorrie if I say anything wrongÂ… u will still come for the appointment, wonÂ’t u?
Let me fetch you on that day, okie?
Only you can help yourself. come on, reply a yesÂ…
Vent your thoughts to others pleaseÂ… itÂ’s the only way out.
Ease your illusions! let me helpÂ…
YouÂ’ve gonna come for it!
Only youÂ… yourself can help yourselfÂ…
Understanding yourself is most importantÂ…
Originally posted by elektra:at chapter 7... he sent several messages and u look at the first letter... so sweettt...
IÂ’m sorrie if I say anything wrongÂ… u will still come for the appointment, wonÂ’t u?
Let me fetch you on that day, okie?
Only you can help yourself. come on, reply a yesÂ…
Vent your thoughts to others pleaseÂ… itÂ’s the only way out.
Ease your illusions! let me helpÂ…
YouÂ’ve gonna come for it!
Only youÂ… yourself can help yourselfÂ…
Understanding yourself is most importantÂ…
Originally posted by jOhO:ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!![]()
i dun care for 6 bux... but i care that i have to wait a few days, somemore xmas period, will be longer till i get the book if i buy it.
by then.. for fark i wanna read? the mood is OVER!![]()
wish i had the power of the curses now.![]()
so wad happened in the end?Originally posted by hudax1:Hey i got the book too and ' Destiny Cries'
Originally posted by Itachi:walan eh so long.. got summarised one anot..![]()
her first love.. not her first time having sex.. how misleading..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's about that jc gal giving her first time to the guy.... IN DETAIL!!!quick quick go read it.. shiok man
Grandpa found? I don't think that is grandpaOriginally posted by acegem84:the story nice siah. my frend bot the bk. Jacky survived, grandma died, grandpa found? hmmm correct me if im wrong![]()