Originally posted by ZhongXian:Grandpa found? I don't think that is grandpa
Anyway, for a free full read, you guys can try www.goodybooks.com/freeonlinenovel.htm . The final chapter will be out on 14 Feb.
The grandma said Joanna's grandpa is dead... :XOriginally posted by acegem84:I tink he is leh.coz the last part in the bk the old uncle was at the grandma's coffin with teary eyes n mumbled smth like "Ours is not the saddest story in the world........."
of all colleges, NJC.Originally posted by ZhongXian:Want to read a local love story? Here's a touching Junior College love story!!
www.goodybooks.com/ibelieveyou.htm
Happy reading!
ya lor...why not SAJC...Originally posted by HENG@:of all colleges, NJC.not reading anymore.
yea why not SAJC? That would be much more convincing!Originally posted by SoulFire21:ya lor...why not SAJC...
by GoodybooksThe discipline mistress caught the young couple making out at the back of the multipurpose hall.
i didn't know the mph behind got place to make out one. isn't the doorway to the hall itself at the back? they makeout where? in plain view of everyone ah?by GoodybooksThe discipline mistress caught the young couple making out at the back of the multipurpose hall.
for SAJC should not be only just a love story lah..Originally posted by HENG@:yea why not SAJC? That would be much more convincing!
the story also got make out scenes right?Originally posted by striderz_o405:for SAJC should not be only just a love story lah..![]()
Go to Chapter 17 of the book "I Believe".Originally posted by babymac13:What music r u guys talking about?
I dun hear any music from the website posted earlier?![]()
Its a midi file... http://www.goodybooks.com/wish.midOriginally posted by Bryan92:You can right click on the player and get the url of the music.Then download using flashget.
You can i download it.I have download itOriginally posted by chanff8:
yea you downloaded the midi version right? We are talking about mp3 versionOriginally posted by Bryan92:You can i download it.I have download it