Originally posted by godbowen:
ermm....me this year also aim for 1 gf,coz at home to oboring noting to do,wan to find some one love love....the 1st gal i woo, know her from friendsters..call her everyday around 1 week than i say i woo you can she say can not ....than 1week+ she sms want stead ?? than i call her...she say want stead.. than i say lol too fast liao dun wan..than she reply dun want nvm...
anyway tis 1 just play play
2nd know from fren woo about 3week...i never tell her say that i love her...i just everytime find her talk talk on phone lor. coz b4 i know her she just break with her stead..than 3 weeek later i find out she is just not my type...
3en wow look chio and cute to me,this one i tell myself sure must WIN HER HEART... i know her by selling ice cream,at 1st i go get her phone she and her sister dun give WTF..anyway they both are chio !than slowly 2-3 weeek over i found her friendster...than ask can give me her msn she say ok !CHANCE LAI LIAO.. than i ask her want to tag with me ?<=selling icecream, she say OK
WOW MY HEART POP POP POP super fast !after that she quite close to me most of the time i got call her...she soometime calling me also....about 2 week later she slowly like run away from me.... should say i call her she say not free i sms her bo REPLY !KNN.. 1 more week later i can not tahan liao i tell my self DIE DIE ALSo must tell i love her...
than i sms her say :ILOVE YOU,can i wOO YOU.. than she bo reply liao...
than slowly i also never find her liao.....than now i VERY lonly
haha, i read ur post. Dont u find it weird sometime? you want ppl, ppl dont want u, den ppl want u, u dont want ppl. experience that a couple of time this past few years. on ur 3rd girl u wanna woo, haha i find that u r too fast liao. woo girl muz be patient and slowly de ma, i woo one girl can take a couple of mths want but den she no feelings for me. Haha, sad. World is so unfair...