one thing i want you to know:Originally posted by AnimalArmy:But i thought memories of us together will at least preserve some love in her. I cannot believe it. Sigh... I think she just think so highly of herself now.
I clingy? Well, I neglected her before and she does not like it. And when I show more concern, I am labeled as someone who is sticky or clingy whatever u want to say.
Someone out there still loves me? I haf no confidence now after what she has did to my self-confidence. She made me a LOSER now. I really dunno. Pls help.
Its been close to 7 months. And I am trying to seek help now from the residents here. I really love her so so much.Originally posted by M©+square:You need time to get a grip of yourself.
Unable to face the truth is not easy to deal with.
If you feel that AA is the place which you want to voice your thoughts, pls feel free to do so. But may i also remind you not to prolong in this state for too long.
We are here to support you, i hope you will recover.
Cheers
You are nowhere near his situation.Originally posted by FBI:Aiya same like me la! i dunno why nowadays gals like to walk out of guys. Don think of winiing her back la, jus end everything like me!
Originally posted by M©+square:You are nowhere near his situation.
I wanted to be harsher. But he's still a boy afterall.Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
aw...Originally posted by M©+square:I wanted to be harsher. But he's still a boy afterall.
Cheers
You are almost in a CMI state in my list. Even though you're a boy.Originally posted by FBI:u seems to b on the opposition to me. wassup man
My friend, time will heal. Let yourself busy with other things, in no time, you will not miss her anymore. It is no point for wanting her back... be strong my friend.Originally posted by AnimalArmy:So u r telling me that our foundation wasn't there after all... Its a 2 years relationship... I really cannot believe but I agree with what u say. But then, I miss her a lot. I hate to let go... I want her back...
Originally posted by AnimalArmy:
Question 1: I cannot believe that if u (as in her) claim to love someone so dearly, how can u hold someone's hand and become a 2-timer? Are her words too cheap to believe?
Believe it. It's possible.
Question 2: I did all I can when we patched back the first time round. Sincerity and hard work does not help to save the relationship. I dunno what else I can do to save the relationship?
Maybe it's not meant to be saved?
Question 3: My love for her is genuinue and I can accept her flaws and even accept the fact that she 2 time me. I dunno what she wants from me? Even though she claims I can be the best boyfriend?
Maybe she doesn't want anything from you?
Question 4: How can I save this relationship cos I did hate her after the 2nd occasion and pester her non-stop by calling her and waiting for her to come home. End up we quarrelled and at some time, it was pretty ugly. I regretted my actions and now she does not even want to talk to me. What can I do? I cannot be blamed for what I did cos I am the victim...
You are the victim? I guess both of you suffered in different ways?
Question 5: She grew from strength to strength and yet I am living in a pathetic world of my own. I am lost, very lost. What can I do?
Well.. That is afterall YOUR CHOICE
True enuff but how can I show her enuff concern when I am stress up myself too. I gave my best shot to change to be more understanding and accomadating. I became more than a bf and I think it is more than a husband role. And there she goes again the second time. Now I dunno who she is really after now. Stress and sad. I cannot imagine her holding and kissing another guy. ArgggHHHHHH!!!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:To ur Q 1, yes, it's possible if u really neglected her or not understanding enough. According to my buddy, she almost zhao sai when her bf was in the army coz she was lack of warmth.
pestering her will irritate her more. give urselves some time to cool off.
I apprenciate her and yet she can tell me she dunno how to apprenciate me. Why?Originally posted by siongs:hey dude !.......tiz kinda gal realy no need to treat her so gud !! she doesnt appreciate u !! juz let it b.......think deeply !! if she do 1 time to u liaozz then she will do it at da 2nd time !! n more....juz fuck them all man...trust me there r alot of chio n nice gal !! juz let go.....n stop luking for her.....dun b a loser boy !! love is not everything !!!
It is really hard... Its been 7 mths since we broke up and I am getting worst everyday. I went out wif my friends and some new activities but still it is not helping me. Everywhere I go, the places can only remind me of her and our happy times.Originally posted by HolySniper:find a new gal who will appreciate u better.. i noe it's difficult, but u will nv noe until u tried.. i am currently recovering from my 2yrs1mth relationship too.. it has been a mth and i stil haf those memories.. but life has to go on.. i started to get back in contact with my friends and some of my buddies.. they are starting to call me out for their outings already.. when i was in relationship, i always rejected their outings then i was so alone on that day i broke up wif my gf.. but at least 2 of my buddies stil around willing to accompany me..![]()
now i am finding more things to do.. like offroad cycling which in the past my gf dun reali like mi go often.. so since now i am single, i starting to train more aggressively offroad liao and hopefully take part in saca next yr.... and of course in the mean time finding another girl.. but it seems so difficult..
She can be a good wife. She is very talented n noes how to cook, sew and do household chores. I am willinging to stand by her even though she cheated on me twice is becos I believe everyone has a goodness in them. I never gave up on anybody in my life.Originally posted by darknessfall:my fav line " wake up yr idea lah"
u have been cheated twice, and blindly still thinking of her? Come on..show some strength you have!!!!!! Stand up, be a man... Picking yrself up is hard, but whos goin to help you except yrself...??
this type of gal, is not worth your love or time and commitment. You think in long term. What if next time u can married with her? will she be a good wife and mother? Or u worry that she will make a cukcoo of u? Serious lor, i m not joking with you.
Like you say, break patch break patch. This type of r/s, not healthy at all. I dont mean tat breaking and then patching back is not good. Pros and cons. But more than once, abit of prob.
I think you have a rough idea what you wan to do, jus tat you need to hear pp's views. Cheers....