err, what is the job about? i am 16m, waiting for my o level result. no experience. am i qualified?Originally posted by thoreldan:how long can you work?
what type u looking for? willing to be production operator?
it means factory workerOriginally posted by Hocklez:err, what is the job about? i am 16m, waiting for my o level result. no experience. am i qualified?
u also? i stay just between wrps and wrss...Originally posted by Ito_^:but kewl. i din noe u stay at woodlands oso.![]()
but i really think i am quite useless given that some of my friends already got a job for 1 month and gotten their first paychecck... i mean... what is wrong with me.... haizzzOriginally posted by alexkusu:6 weeks is not really long..ur still young.. there r other ppl who couldnt find a job for months![]()
ya, u have any?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So, you are looking for temp jobs while waiting for ya Os?
no skills, no work experience perhaps?Originally posted by Hocklez:but i really think i am quite useless given that some of my friends already got a job for 1 month and gotten their first paychecck... i mean... what is wrong with me.... haizzz
first i when to recruit express then to another and to other... how many more can i go? they wan old people like 18+ to work as promoters and so on... they wan experience... WTFFFFFFOriginally posted by weijie1985:hmmm
i think u should get a job agency
they will get u a job in no time
no need waste time look for job oso
Dun put yaself down with that kinda notion. Sometimes, it's done to sheer luck... the interviewer... the relevance of the job etc.Originally posted by Hocklez:but i really think i am quite useless given that some of my friends already got a job for 1 month and gotten their first paychecck... i mean... what is wrong with me.... haizzz
yup, contacted her liao. sell chinese ornaments at centrepoint. quite weird leh. i malay guy sell chinese ornaments..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think MeowSusan was lookin for ppl to work....
Like any other interviews, they wan to be convince what u are capable of. Cos, think abt it... there could be 10s or 20s or even 50s ppl before/after your interview. What is the THING that make u stand out? For that, it's how u can sell yourself.Originally posted by Hocklez:first i when to recruit express then to another and to other... how many more can i go? they wan old people like 18+ to work as promoters and so on... they wan experience... WTFFFFFF
directed at threadstarterOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think MeowSusan was lookin for ppl to work....