Isn't that a plus point? Passerbys will be curious enuff to stop at the shop. The curiosity might jus be enuff to bring in sales.Originally posted by sinicker:yup, contacted her liao. sell chinese ornaments at centrepoint. quite weird leh. i malay guy sell chinese ornaments..
Originally posted by alexkusu:i think MeowSusan was lookin for ppl to work....
i tried le, selling stuff at centrepoint. but i got rejected by her due to my inexperience i guess... haizzz, nvm...
pls, if anyone knows of any jobs available pls contact me.
thanks i really need a job...
btw those going jc in 1st 3 month de mai come here and cha thanks. ur silence is appreciated.
I know of a job that pays $50 per hour.Originally posted by Hocklez:i tried le, selling stuff at centrepoint. but i got rejected by her due to my inexperience i guess... haizzz, nvm...
pls, if anyone knows of any jobs available pls contact me.
chan kai here, 81020115. thanks i really need a job...
btw those going jc in 1st 3 month de mai come here and cha thanks. ur silence is appreciated.
either he needs the money or peer pressure tat his frens got jobs...Originally posted by dragg:16 yrs old only no job it is ok.
why desperate?
You consider this very far?Originally posted by Hocklez:and travels from woodlands all the way to town just to find a job....
Young man, dun despair. Good to see young man like you looking for partime while waiting for poly intake. Did you try those recruiment company? They have all type of jobs ranging from production worker, data entry clerk etc?Originally posted by Hocklez:but i really think i am quite useless given that some of my friends already got a job for 1 month and gotten their first paychecck... i mean... what is wrong with me.... haizzz