Originally posted by SoulFire21:im jus not gd at it...
just do your best.Originally posted by SoulFire21:im jus not gd at it...
Hey gal you are only 16 yrs old... Best to leave the thinking after ur JC or Poly... There will be plenty to think abt by then trust me. Its no point having making so many plans which may turn out irrelevant in a few years time. Concentrate on ur O lvls first...Originally posted by SoulFire21:have u think ur hopeless or useless?
today sch got a programme call self-science
a programme to develop self-awareness
in reflection time
when the intrutor tell us to think wad we want to be next time
i cant find an answer.
then asked me wad ur gd at.?
i also cant find an answer cause im gd for nth
haiz..think im really useless after all
just not good at it doesn't mean you'll always sux at it. like i said, practice!Originally posted by SoulFire21:im jus not gd at it...
i tried alot things..Originally posted by birdtalk:hmm.. aiya.. u dont think too much.. later think too much go commit suicide.. no good.. aiya.. hmm.. well.. den i guess u must dare dare go try things to find out wad you like beside gaming..
ya lor...even my initial d became betterOriginally posted by Lance_han:just not good at it doesn't mean you'll always sux at it. like i said, practice!and yes, without trying and just saying u're not good at it means to admit defeat. not a good thing, u hear? now GO!
at least u can play guitar and train muay thai leh...i dun even have the chanceOriginally posted by SoulFire21:i tried alot things..
like guitar and muay thai
jus not gd at all
O level...haha..i wish im takin this yr lor..Originally posted by Delta 5:Hey gal you are only 16 yrs old... Best to leave the thinking after ur JC or Poly... There will be plenty to think abt by then trust me. Its no point having making so many plans which may turn out irrelevant in a few years time. Concentrate on ur O lvls first...![]()
_|_Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...even my initial d became better![]()
hey..cheer up..live one day at a time, if u mayOriginally posted by SoulFire21:O level...haha..i wish im takin this yr lor..
wasted i in Na..must overcome N first
haiz
trust me...if u do regular revision for N...i can be confident that u can passOriginally posted by SoulFire21:O level...haha..i wish im takin this yr lor..
wasted i in Na..must overcome N first
haiz
no more initial D for uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:trust me...if u do regular revision for N...i can be confident that u can pass
actually i slack on sec 4 de...until my grandmother pass away during my mid year...den i study hard and just got through with a 10![]()
i will try my best to score well..but im goaless..after score well i dunno where to go leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:trust me...if u do regular revision for N...i can be confident that u can pass
actually i slack on sec 4 de...until my grandmother pass away during my mid year...den i study hard and just got through with a 10![]()
score well den decide.Originally posted by SoulFire21:i will try my best to score well..but im goaless..after score well i dunno where to go le
eh...now waiting for O resultsOriginally posted by Lance_han:no more initial D for u![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...now waiting for O results![]()
no paiseh needed....i see how my result goes...if weak...i might want to retake OsOriginally posted by Lance_han:![]()
izzit hard to promote sec5?Originally posted by birdtalk:-.- better den me.. didnt get 10 point for my n lvl.. get 12.. T.T
if u dun studyOriginally posted by SoulFire21:izzit hard to promote sec5?
3 top subjects with a combined total of not more then 10 points, i believeOriginally posted by SoulFire21:izzit hard to promote sec5?
I got 3 for englishOriginally posted by Lance_han:3 top subjects with a combined total of not more then 10 points, i believe![]()
should i hao lian my N' lvls?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I got 3 for english
3 for science
and 4 for maths
heng heng only