Why not you quickly plan some outing for Valentine's Day then...?Originally posted by FBI:If he no time, WE have the time !![]()
That will depends if she want to go or not..Originally posted by Devil1976:Why not you quickly plan some outing for Valentine's Day then...?![]()
Ermm... Outing is about US lah... Not her...?Originally posted by FBI:That will depends if she want to go or not..![]()
think of it this way...Originally posted by changb57:We finally break off....for sure....
i am badly hurt and do u know what
......HE IS MARRIED........
HE LIE TO ME ALL THESE WHILE.........
putting my real true love for him and done so much....this is what i get.....![]()
I agree.Dun think the excuse is valid..who doesnt stress at work? can always talk it over n work thngs out.. All e best..be strong n keep ur mind active n positive.Originally posted by subarugal:another crappy man.
Forget him and move on, the going might be difficult right now but as time pass feeling will be fine..
What you need is time to heal up..
You have our moral support, when feeling lonely or etc just online and chat with us..![]()
Apparently I think the stress at work is just an excuse...Originally posted by megatron:I agree.Dun think the excuse is valid..who doesnt stress at work? can always talk it over n work thngs out.. All e best..be strong n keep ur mind active n positive.
I noe e feelings..i also kenasame thing recently..worst than yours..n its work related aswell.
hey Subbiegal. is that a motec HUD u got? I like....
Well... Better to know earlier yup..? At least you can go for yourself and know what's happening now...?Originally posted by changb57:We finally break off....for sure....
putting my real true love for him and done so much....this is what i get.....![]()
ya lah!Originally posted by Parka:All guys are bastards!
Originally posted by Parka:All guys are bastards!
Originally posted by changb57:We finally break off....for sure....
So what have you lose to him?Originally posted by changb57:We finally break off....for sure....
dots..aren't u a guy urself?Originally posted by Parka:All guys are bastards!
Originally posted by changb57:I have done alot of things for him.....
he ever beat me, jealous when i go out with my guy friends, and i almost lost touch with my friends, when i am with him, he don like me to go out late at night and i am like being control by him....cos i do love him alot i listen to him...
when he is bad mood, he will scold me, and put in on me, he is hot temper and possessive but i try to let it be cos i do love him, don ask me why i love him so, maybe i love him when he is caring and he did concern abt me when i am sick etc.......i even did some kind of.....we do have sex lor ....and he request some kind of ..... don wish to write in details lor......
well, all these are over.....now i feel hurt, being cheated and treat like a fool......maybe he used me as a sex tool....or ......![]()
....i am trying very hard to forget him, as my house full of things that remind me of him, the more i need to learn to face the reality .......
i will be strong, even i do cry at night and think of the past we used to have happy time together......the process is really painful...and i am going thru this day by day.......
i think i really hurt very badly this time and need a longer time to heal.....
looks like my advice is late once again...Originally posted by BrUtUs:weird.... maybe there something else but since break off liao jz let it be... got plenty guys out there no worries...![]()
Originally posted by changb57:We finally break off....for sure....
Thanks maggot, you do make me smile and laugh.Originally posted by maggot:Post his photo HERE!
Exposed his evil deeds!
After you, he may deploy his tricks on some innocent women
Since he's married, just make know to his wife and break them up
Or just let us(some perverts here) know who his wife is and let some(perverts) disturb them!![]()
Hi Changb,Originally posted by changb57:yes cos recently he told me that his work got alot of problems and his boss is not happy with the performance...and the company might lose $$$$$ on it.....
and he often not having his lunch, holiday also work thru the days....not celebrating the new year and christmas .....etc.... no mood of course....
i heart ache but i know i need to accept the fact, just that the process is very painful....and i know its take time to heal....
on the other hand, another of my guy friends know we break off, very happy and want to meet me, i really don wish to go into relationship so soon...![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by changb57:Thanks maggot, you do make me smile and laugh.
i rather leave them alone and don wish to disturb the family anymore...
now i just want some peace and be alone....and sort my thought out of it...i hope i will recover soon.....
u mean Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei, 585960, Chua Tian Xiang and accompany?Originally posted by maggot:Post his photo HERE!
Exposed his evil deeds!
After you, he may deploy his tricks on some innocent women
Since he's married, just make know to his wife and break them up
Or just let us(some perverts here) know who his wife is and let some(perverts) disturb them!![]()
u r letting him off too lightly!!!Originally posted by changb57:Thanks maggot, you do make me smile and laugh.
now i just want some peace and be alone....and sort my thought out of it...i hope i will recover soon.....
But the way...just to be on the safer side go for a AIDS virus test or STDs test...Originally posted by changb57:Thanks maggot, you do make me smile and laugh.