Aiya, work in new environment get to know new people..Originally posted by sunpastilles:hahahah im working in H _ _ _ _ Hotel. hahahahhahahaha easy to guess ah.. nvm la, so many hotels, also dunno right... anyway...... my frens all working there.. den i like working there... its only that fcuking cb captain thats bias thats pissing me off... =(
i hope when i work i don have to be under him la.. but like today liddat, knn he can get pple to replace me jus cos he recalled wat happened that day?? wtf.. somemore he cannot do booking one cos he new to this hotel only, i was actually thinking of telling it to my manager.. but i scared it may make things worse.... hais....
I like that Hotel's service banquet.Originally posted by sunpastilles:hahahah im working in H _ _ _ _ Hotel. hahahahhahahaha easy to guess ah.. nvm la, so many hotels, also dunno right... anyway...... my frens all working there.. den i like working there... its only that fcuking cb captain thats bias thats pissing me off... =(
i hope when i work i don have to be under him la.. but like today liddat, knn he can get pple to replace me jus cos he recalled wat happened that day?? wtf.. somemore he cannot do booking one cos he new to this hotel only, i was actually thinking of telling it to my manager.. but i scared it may make things worse.... hais....
it's lidat wan lah...Originally posted by sunpastilles:hahahah im working in H _ _ _ _ Hotel. hahahahhahahaha easy to guess ah.. nvm la, so many hotels, also dunno right... anyway...... my frens all working there.. den i like working there... its only that fcuking cb captain thats bias thats pissing me off... =(
ya i can safely say this hotel de service is DAMN good, cos our captains damn strict.. but when after work, they very friendly de.. except for one cb. somemore now six star den wanna come arrogant. cb.Originally posted by M©+square:I like that Hotel's service banquet.
interview with other hotels...in case you didn't get the booking, try another one.
Hotel Intercon is good.
My sis's wedding dinner in there. on 31 Dec 4 years ago.Originally posted by sunpastilles:ya i can safely say this hotel de service is DAMN good, cos our captains damn strict.. but when after work, they very friendly de.. except for one cb. somemore now six star den wanna come arrogant. cb.
i go other hotel sure can get in one.. this hotel standard so high.. hais.. but i like this hotel....
eh u quite clever ah.. hahahh i put H _ _ _ _ only then u know what hotel liao.. hahah.![]()
haiz... i like that hotel too. used to go there and have my meals. service is tip top lor.Originally posted by sunpastilles:ya i can safely say this hotel de service is DAMN good, cos our captains damn strict.. but when after work, they very friendly de.. except for one cb. somemore now six star den wanna come arrogant. cb.
i go other hotel sure can get in one.. this hotel standard so high.. hais.. but i like this hotel....
eh u quite clever ah.. hahahh i put H _ _ _ _ only then u know what hotel liao.. hahah.![]()
ohhhh can say out meh?? hahahha i thought cannot one.. ahahah anyway not 5stars le... going to six star... think we undergoing some renovations soon.... ahhhhhhh how arh, i hate that fcuking captain lehhhhhOriginally posted by The Emperor:it's lidat wan lah...
part-time nia mah... dun need to take it too seriously mua... hyatt, five stars leh. no joke. so, i think that b_ _ _t_ _ _d also a bit too garang..![]()
ok, you like the work but u dun like the captain? den just ignore him lar..Originally posted by sunpastilles:ohhhh can say out meh?? hahahha i thought cannot one.. ahahah anyway not 5stars le... going to six star... think we undergoing some renovations soon.... ahhhhhhh how arh, i hate that fcuking captain lehhhhhden i think liao.. tmr i reporting work ma...... den......ahhhhhhh dunno la.. FCUK
ahhhhhhhhhh............................ then i think u just ignore that guy lar. ahhhhh..... i think that's about it ba... ah then u wanna quit? also can larr...Originally posted by sunpastilles:ohhhh can say out meh?? hahahha i thought cannot one.. ahahah anyway not 5stars le... going to six star... think we undergoing some renovations soon.... ahhhhhhh how arh, i hate that fcuking captain lehhhhhden i think liao.. tmr i reporting work ma...... den......ahhhhhhh dunno la.. FCUK
Originally posted by The Emperor:ahhhhhhhhhh............................ then i think u just ignore that guy lar. ahhhhh..... i think that's about it ba... ah then u wanna quit? also can larr...
but he will DIAO NAN me leh.. i don wan work den got alot of trouble... sibei sian ah liddat.. if today he recalled that incident which i was late, and he dulan and jus replace my shift with someone else, he can do that again loh, den i no need work liao, no money...... ahhhhhOriginally posted by Pitot:ok, you like the work but u dun like the captain? den just ignore him lar..
You do nothing wrong he also cannot find fault wad..
so now how?Originally posted by sunpastilles:but he will DIAO NAN me leh.. i don wan work den got alot of trouble... sibei sian ah liddat.. if today he recalled that incident which i was late, and he dulan and jus replace my shift with someone else, he can do that again loh, den i no need work liao, no money...... ahhhhh![]()
be more garang than him lar. work more lar. sometimes u have to wayang a bit to make up for your losses..Originally posted by sunpastilles:but he will DIAO NAN me leh.. i don wan work den got alot of trouble... sibei sian ah liddat.. if today he recalled that incident which i was late, and he dulan and jus replace my shift with someone else, he can do that again loh, den i no need work liao, no money...... ahhhhh![]()
i want to work.. without him.. =(Originally posted by Pitot:so now how?
You want to quit or want to work?![]()
stay = u work with himOriginally posted by sunpastilles:i want to work.. without him.. =(
highly impossible..Originally posted by sunpastilles:i want to work.. without him.. =(
dp.Originally posted by Pitot:so now how?
You want to quit or want to work?![]()