you wanna yang wo? me 16yrs old xiao mei mei bery easy one.. one month gimme about 1000bucks for allowance and i promise i'll be guai guai, i wont bug you. hahha.Originally posted by The Emperor:stay = u work with him
quit = u work w/o him
so the answer is...... QUIT!![]()
hoho, why u reveal ur gender? ticko all come liao lar..Originally posted by sunpastilles:you wanna yang wo? me 16yrs old xiao mei mei bery easy one.. one month gimme about 1000bucks for allowance and i promise i'll be guai guai, i wont bug you. hahha.
hais. why got such pple one huh.. and its only my first accquaintance with him den he like purposely wanna make things hard for me loh.. den act until like so superior liddat. KANASAI. wo PUI.
me innocent and pure. nothing can corrupt me. hahaha. =POriginally posted by Pitot:hoho, why u reveal ur gender? ticko all come liao lar..
Hmm, seems like ur the perfect person for my job..![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by sunpastilles:you wanna yang wo? me 16yrs old xiao mei mei bery easy one.. one month gimme about 1000bucks for allowance and i promise i'll be guai guai, i wont bug you. hahha.
hais. why got such pple one huh.. and its only my first accquaintance with him den he like purposely wanna make things hard for me loh.. den act until like so superior liddat. KANASAI. wo PUI.
i not boss cannot decide, I'm 16 also.. waiting for results.. working part time too..Originally posted by sunpastilles:me innocent and pure. nothing can corrupt me. hahaha. =P
perfect person for your job?? wanna hire me? hahah
mi doing AV, wan anot?Originally posted by sunpastilles:me innocent and pure. nothing can corrupt me. hahaha. =P
perfect person for your job?? wanna hire me? hahah
Originally posted by The Emperor:
[b]NPNT!![]()
wah idiot seah, dun corrupt people..Originally posted by The Emperor:mi doing AV, wan anot?![]()
watcha working as?Originally posted by Pitot:i not boss cannot decide, I'm 16 also.. waiting for results.. working part time too..![]()
haha, fragrance promoter..Originally posted by sunpastilles:watcha working as?
AKA Mr. PerfumeOriginally posted by Pitot:haha, fragrance promoter..
smells nice.. i mean, sounds nice.Originally posted by Pitot:haha, fragrance promoter..
at where not nice to reveal here..Originally posted by sunpastilles:smells nice.. i mean, sounds nice.![]()
at where?? nice anot the pay.... can steal a few bottles home for personal use? hahahha
hi thereOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Hi guys, I currently working at Inter-con too, like what mc square said. Well if you really can't stand your captain attitute than might as well quit & join other hotels! There are so many hotels in sg so why bother with 1 guy who keeps giving you problem...
aiya, u go new place can meet new friends..Originally posted by sunpastilles:hi there
INtercon nice anot.. hows the pay.. sighs i also hope i can change hotel.. but i like it here and if i change it cos of that cb captain.. den somemore my friends all there.. ee.. i dunno leh.. but i did thought of changing.. sighssss dunno wat to do..
pay nice.. sounds like a easy job.. at least u handle with nice smelling liquids.. whereas i handle those pple's saliva and the most ultimate sibei er xin de sticky leftover sharks' fins soupbowls.. ee.. =(Originally posted by Pitot:at where not nice to reveal here..
pay very nice..![]()
Inter-con of cos the best of all right now...but it would better for me to PM u la.Originally posted by sunpastilles:hi there
INtercon nice anot.. hows the pay.. sighs i also hope i can change hotel.. but i like it here and if i change it cos of that cb captain.. den somemore my friends all there.. ee.. i dunno leh.. but i did thought of changing.. sighssss dunno wat to do..
haha, all the jobs got pros and cons lar..Originally posted by sunpastilles:pay nice.. sounds like a easy job.. at least u handle with nice smelling liquids.. whereas i handle those pple's saliva and the most ultimate sibei er xin de sticky leftover sharks' fins soupbowls.. ee.. =(
Originally posted by sunpastilles:oh well.. nice ranting session.. i feel alot better now.. thanks guys.. we'll see how my work goes later.. sighs.. pray hard for me guys! if not Emperor, u will yang wo, okay? haha
wo yang rainee jiu gou le.Originally posted by sunpastilles:oh well.. nice ranting session.. i feel alot better now.. thanks guys.. we'll see how my work goes later.. sighs.. pray hard for me guys! if not Emperor, u will yang wo, okay? haha
me 16 hor, u also 16 hor.. me xiao mei mei den u xiao di diOriginally posted by Pitot:better go get some rest..
bah bye xiao mei mei..![]()
sama sama lor..Originally posted by sunpastilles:me 16 hor, u also 16 hor.. me xiao mei mei den u xiao di di![]()
Originally posted by sunpastilles:hahahah im working in H _ _ _ _ Hotel.