i think it works this wayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hey, why not try steady lor. SO good, there's someone out there for you. Haiz.. I'm top student in my class but no gf![]()
ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...sg guys.. too demandin..
give up liaw...haih..
no la, perhaps my mistake ma..ddnt research customer needs.Originally posted by M©+square:ok.

I've a box of Rocher, should i open and finish it up?!Originally posted by alexkusu:no la, perhaps my mistake ma..ddnt research customer needs.
Do u prefer this one instead?
u seem so down eh...well, give it time batime heals all wounds.
in the mean time, eat something sweet..helps boost your mood
Hmm....eat now? Then no dinner....eat later.....? Hmmm....too full to eat.Originally posted by alexkusu:Life it short..who knows..u could choked on your tongue or experience human combustion.. u never know
so yeah, open it..![]()
that was one of the worse idea u got for him man.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think it works this way
nerds=no social life= no gf
hmm... try hanging out more often, play more, study less![]()
It's good not to have a gf sometimes, gals are not like books which u jus study and writing that''s all.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hey, why not try steady lor. SO good, there's someone out there for you. Haiz.. I'm top student in my class but no gf![]()
They are already sec 3 -.-Originally posted by rainee:Have to say your friends oso quite immature...
My guy friends always help me carry my grocery stuff esp when they see that it is too heavy for me to carry, but I never saw others being jealous or saying that they are not manly, etc.![]()
she happens to b on the not very chio side.Originally posted by Eclipzer:if they rox, then u accept lohs![]()
I was VERY HUMAN back then!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Maybe a lower level demon ba...![]()
the statements above just show you immature you are towards the meaning of love. I suspect you do not know what is it to care for a person regardless of how she looks like, so it might be the girl's fortune that you are not interested in her anyway.Originally posted by FBI:she happens to b on the not very chio side.
SHe is jus not bad, if she can slim down a bit then i will think abt it.
Some more i older then her by 4 years, can b her big bro liao lo.
Truffles are lovely!Originally posted by alexkusu:no la, perhaps my mistake ma..ddnt research customer needs.
Do u prefer this one instead?
u seem so down eh...well, give it time batime heals all wounds.
in the mean time, eat something sweet..helps boost your mood
Originally posted by FBI:Draw the line.
A [b]CHIJ Gal i knew a few weeks ago.
She was heartbroken and step into another relationship by mistake.
As friend i told her wat to do.
She heeding me advice.
I can say i'm quite close to her, but no feelings involve.
But i'm afraid not..
It's quite obvious enough that she has a liking for me, but i stay ignorance.
Her friends drop me hints
I'm older by her by 4 years
Helped her to carry her bag and stuff today, met my former school mates at mall.
Can see that they are angry, perhaps jealous because i helped that CHIJ gal carry bag.
Scolded me for being not a manbecause i carried her bag.
They are jealous and i duno why
Help them carry bag, don like, never help say not gentleman
Then at a shop, the CHIJ gal was talking loudly saying my friends was talking bad abt her and stuff.
I denied it and said they are jus my friends.
It was so loud that all the peeps in the shop was looking at me as if i am her bf
It was such a total embarassment that i left the shop immediately
Sometimes she jus tag my shirt or pull it when i stop to look at things at mall.
NOw i think she treat me as her imginary bf.
Should i stop being nice to her or jus continue?
I don havve a feeling for her. [/b]
they may not be jealous...Originally posted by FBI:They are already sec 3 -.-
I also dunno wat they are jealous and angry abt.
Carry bag only mah..![]()
I find this VERY OFFENDING!!!Originally posted by FBI:she happens to b on the not very chio side.
SHe is jus not bad, if she can slim down a bit then i will think abt it.
Some more i older then her by 4 years, can b her big bro liao lo.
*Applause*!!!Originally posted by rainee:the statements above just show you immature you are towards the meaning of love. I suspect you do not know what is it to care for a person regardless of how she looks like, so it might be the girl's fortune that you are not interested in her anyway.
"Love is not a because, but it is a no matter what"
but wat about guys help girls carrying their heavier stuff? Like go grocery shopping then come back with lots of bags full with heavy stuff, and the guy volunteer to carry for the girl, isn't that such a gentlemanly act?Originally posted by smudgey:they may not be jealous...
i personally dont like the sight of a guy carrying a obviously ladies bag,... makes them look very weak... maybe that's wat they are trying to convey to u?
Originally posted by smudgey:*Applause*!!!
*CHEERS*!!!
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
those are ok...Originally posted by rainee:but wat about guys help girls carrying their heavier stuff? Like go grocery shopping then come back with lots of bags full with heavy stuff, and the guy volunteer to carry for the girl, isn't that such a gentlemanly act?![]()