Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao send a signal to his lion friend, Aslan in Narnia to call for reinforcement* Roar....
Originally posted by smudgey:Oh Wat???
pup wants maomao and Pinky to make love???!!!
SCANDALOUS!!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*FAKE sob*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:err feow i already kena booked liao.
If you do not wish to be kick in the butt by my candy...
hehe i suggest you take my nick off the list haha.
Originally posted by drx:haiz sulking around...
Candy going to back to malaysia for chinese new year without me ..haiz
looks around the cafe sadly...
and orders a cup of "forget worries drink"
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:
Good Morning!!!
Sch has started so nowadays no time to post liaoz...
Anyway have a good day guys!![]()
yeahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Finally!
Today is Fri!!
I've waited 5 days for this day!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah![]()
but I'm on OT till 10pm today![]()
Parent's Briefing for the Pri5s and Pri6s sighzOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear, how come so late?
FeowFeow
Err...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Finally!
Today is Fri!!
I've waited 5 days for this day!!!
FeowFeow

Originally posted by NekoRin:Parent's Briefing for the Pri5s and Pri6s sighz![]()
Nope I'm not heheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You're a teacher?
Wowww, I admire your patienceMy friend nearly died when she was a relief teacher
She was complaining that she was turning into a SHREW
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err...![]()
Yeah...it's a sunny day anyway....finally....!!!
And it's Friday the 13th as well....![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Nope I'm not hehe
I'm a resident IT instructor/Multimedia Specialist for a Girls' School. Can be considered 1/2teacher ba lolx.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I don't particularly enjoy sunny days. Makes you sweat, then your makeup & hair get ruined
YUK, don't remind me, I hope today will go smoothly. Must sleep early so that it's Sat the 14th tomorrow
FeowFeow
nei zai mei is impt indeedOriginally posted by FeowFeow:As in, I'm talking about nei zai mei, he's got a beautiful heart.
Actually, in 1 conversation we were having, we did admit that had we gotten together, we probably would've worked out. But timing was never correct lorrWhenever I was available, he was overseas
And now, of course, my darling Hamster is my world
I don't regret my choice of being with Hamster, & I probably never will. However, seriously, if girls can't see past his appearance (which isn't all that ugly anyway), they'll miss out on the most beautiful person.
Sometimes I wish I could clone me, so my clone can date him
FeowFeow
LOL still ok lahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Girls' school ah???
You must be very happy
FeowFeow
*WAVE PINK POM POM in agreement*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Girls' school ah???
You must be very happy
FeowFeow
wah... Haha.. sound like you are in the Amazon tribe...Originally posted by NekoRin:LOL still ok lah
have the whole toilet to myself loh
Entire staff room of 90+ teachers/HoDs and I'm the only male
Hehe, but the person I like ish not here, so too bad~~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:*WAVE PINK POM POM in agreement*![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:LOL still ok lah
have the whole toilet to myself loh
Entire staff room of 90+ teachers/HoDs and I'm the only male
Yeah, very hard to get used to the environment. My only other khaki is the TA, but he works 1block away from the staffroomOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... Haha.. sound like you are in the Amazon tribe...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
faint.................................