is ok i understand jie jieOriginally posted by pinkygal76:dial 995..........
sorri dovey...... cannot get thru the line.......i guess just
have to ROLL yrself there lor .......
/ places nails along the route to the hospital.....
*EVIL Laugh*![]()
hmm...den lidat is ok lorOriginally posted by drx:thanks bro.
only you understand me so well..
gives mao a brotherly hugz.
ok lor if cannot hug mao then i hug you lor.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh....dovey......do not hug too tight hor....
our Ms mao mao veri fragile and delicate one.........
you do not want to break her bone ,rite?![]()
err you not scare of her poison meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then the more I must kill you for the sake of all mankind!!!
We shall celebrate the defeat of the evil by eating your bacon and drink your watermelon juice...![]()
Eeeee......dun wantOriginally posted by drx:ok lor if cannot hug mao then i hug you lor.
after rolling on the ground with so many nails.
I stood up and give jiejie a so tight huggies.
Red hot blood could be seen dripping to the ground.
Originally posted by drx:err you not scare of her poison meh?
Trying hard to find a job nw...Originally posted by pinkygal76:good afternoon dear bear bear
long time no see......... wats up?
looking out for job already?![]()
oh...wat happen puppy ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me sits on a chair
sigh....![]()
no la...i was telling papa last nite maOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...wat happen puppy ?
why sighing away![]()
oh....got jobs available....but not many that pays well thouOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying hard to find a job nw...![]()
Ooh....wat is expected to come .....will come....Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i was telling papa last nite ma
life very unexpected
my father fren go drinking with my father
den the fren go toilet, faint and den snap..lidat gone
now my parents go genting...somemore rainy...i scared they might get into trouble...
i know they old enough to take care of themsleves but den i still worry![]()
i also got some other problems...but den say liao its almost same old story![]()
no la...its over between usOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Ooh....wat is expected to come .....will come....
we just got to stay positive at all times....
your parents will be okdun worry too much, ok?
Same old story....still thinking abt the problem between you and yr
lub lub?![]()
well......... its good that you have sorted things out on yr own.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...its over between us
that time she mood no good ma
she argue with me on MSN
(if u want details, PM me)
anyway...i didn't flare up...i let her scold...den i deicide to let it go...i dun want to wait liao
actually everything ok de
den yesterday my fren told me that he call her over the phone...say she very happy now
i dunno why...maybe its maple..maybe she found a stead liao
if she does have a stead now, i will give her my blessings....
Thanks...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....got jobs available....but not many that pays well thou
since it is going to be yr first perm job.....dun expected too much....
just join the co. with a positive learning spirit ........
Good luck and god bless always!![]()
Come to think of it...i took around 2 -3 mths to get my first perm job....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks...
I will strive hard...![]()
I am planning to work part time while waiting for my 1st perm job...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Come to think of it...i took around 2 -3 mths to get my first perm job....
so do not get dishearted if no offers came along yr way for a while ........
I LOVE yr positive spirit...... i am sure yr prospective employers will love it too!![]()
u gonna be a hairstylist?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am planning to work part time while waiting for my 1st perm job...
Thanks for the compliment...![]()
well i'm also~ =XOriginally posted by laosu:How come I'm always 10pages late?!?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:well i'm also~ =X
*plays with laosu with his paws![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:maybe he hopes to find someone on his own?
maybe he's already with his someone right now?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ai yo......... food can anyhow eat.......words cannot anyhow say wor
Me where got long queue of guys...........
but again.... i am honestly Somebody's honey liao.... i guess no need to
incurr the introduction fee that MAY be charge by feow mei for potential
matchmaking service ya
Ooh.....but cannot help but notice...yr frenz is a guy rite?HOw can he
be beautiful leh?![]()